Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $79.96

Save $51.17 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CZ dont sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Earring look dingy and old. They do not appear to be high quality. I have tried to use silver cleaner and nothing helps. Not worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 15, 2017
  • Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich look! Great quality! Gives you a glam look with whatever you wear. Love the size of the hoop and how they sparkle. I have had these now for over 3 years and I always get compliments on these hoops.

    Read More
    sunshine1013 November 20, 2016
  • Did the job but that's it!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring made my ears sore. They were almost sharp and when rubbed against the hole in my ear while wearing, they became almost unbearable. If you feel the edges of these earrings you can tell the manufacturer didn't take the time to round off the edges. I'm assuming that would have raised production costs and as such the price of the earrings and that's why it wasn't done. That's the problem buying something you can't examine first hand.

    Read More
    Happy July 18, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    these are really just ok. The only reason I'm not sending them back is because it would cost more than it is probably worth to send them back. The hoops are rather small - about the size of a quarter. They would be fine for everyday, but not a special occasion.

    Read More
    cgavski February 23, 2013
  • stunnin
    Verified Purchase

    stunning pair of hoops, looks like the real thing, nice size for work, if your looking for big hooos this is not for you, but if your looking for something small these are perfect

    Read More
    emeraldplasencia January 8, 2013
  • Good quality-- right size
    Verified Purchase

    I had beenlooking for this type earring for some time. This earring is the right size and can be worn with anything. I like the way they fasten and they are very comfortable.So far, I am quite happy with them.

    Read More
    massene July 28, 2012
  • NICE HOOP WITH A GOOD AMOUNT OF SPARKLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain about these hoops. These earrings are a good size, sturdy, and the latch snaps in place securely. I really like the inside-out which just gives you more sparkle for your buck. No these aren't diamonds, but I don't have to disclose that bit of information, and no one will know otherwise. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    exoticmunchi June 24, 2012
  • Great earring for price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect middle sized earring that could be worn daily or to get dressed up

    Read More
    abg1972 April 15, 2012
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another pair of inside out hoops for a different website and was very disappointed with them. When I saw these, I debated for a couple of days and ended up ordering them. So glad I did. They're lightweight, sparkly and the sliver has the luster it should.

    Read More
    tammi79 January 25, 2012
  • Stones started popping out rightaway
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the item because the first time I wore it, the stones started popping out rightaway, i.e. several stones within a few minutes. It would need better adhesive (or however it's attached on)

    Read More
    bostonreviewermay08 November 16, 2011
  • Looks like precious jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for my daughter and one for myself. Both of us love them. They're extremely light and the snap closing is secure. Stones are tiny, but very sparkly. The small size of stones makes them believable. This is not a bold earring, but still good sized. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    mo67 November 15, 2011
  • Look real, great size
    Verified Purchase

    The earrrings look real, you would never know they are cz's I love the size, they are perfect for me. The silver is substantial, and not flimsy at all. Love em!

    Read More
    gerryb18 October 5, 2011
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS WERE ORDERED FOR MY DAUTHER BUT I FELL IN LOVE WITH THEM AND KEPT THEM FOR ME. I AM ORDERING MORE FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.

    Read More
    lisabl September 29, 2011
  • lOVELY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs of these hoop earrings - one for me and fhe other as a gift to my friend on her birthday. I have ordered other hoop earrings which are quite flimsy and subsequently lost one of each pair because of the clasp. These are beautiful and sturdy although smaller than I like. I'm sure my friend will like them, too.

    Read More
    sixurban May 10, 2011
  • Nice hoop earrings

    Pretty, lightweight inside-out hoop earrings and comfortable to wear. They appear to be well made; the post and hinge lock securely in place. They’re finished off nicely with a smooth, shiny surface. The cz stones are tiny but have a nice sparkle to them.

    Read More
    silverrosegoddess May 6, 2011
  • Gifted Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift for my teenage god-daughter...I REALLY wanted to keep them for my self....Her mother and I thought we would test her responsibility by purchasing simulants...These are absolutely amazing....I will make a purchase for myself....Excellent for traveling!

    Read More
    KG March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald R. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links