Sale Starts at $34.42

Save $49.58 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver/ Gold Over Sterling Silver Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal style ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring set. Looks real!

    Read More
    Stephanie CK October 15, 2017
  • Best ring ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My girl absolutely loved this ring!

    Read More
    Paul W. September 27, 2017
  • Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have learned my lesson with this brand. Just very poor quality and not believable at all.

    Read More
    cheechee11 March 10, 2017
  • Looks Real!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten soooo many compliments on this set. The size of the setting is just the right size :}

    Read More
    beachgirlnz December 20, 2016
  • Ring set
    Verified Purchase

    First impression was good. The set is beautiful! I love the band but the rock ring is very FAKE. I can't use. We have what we pay for...

    Read More
    Maharany P. June 25, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring I get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 21, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted something to keep the hounds away, you know when you don't want to appear to be single when you really are! Well this set works very well, I have had my set for 5 years ( I know and still not married) but however, the set has not tarnished and sparkles still. This is really a good set!

    Read More
    turnedup7 April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 5 years. I still wear it because it's held its shine perfectly. The stone is very realistic and gives a great sparkle it'll fool most!

    Read More
    viridiana j. April 14, 2016
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring. It looks great, it feels great, and it's light. I had it for about a year and a half and lost it at my job. I was devastated to find out that they ran out of my size when i came back online to check (12). So i sadly had to settle for the next best thing. YOU WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Phalycia B. March 3, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this ring for years. Never has turned colors or made my skin green! fits comfortably.. LOVE it!

    Read More
    kristinahumphrey February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a wedding set to wear during times when hands were swollen and my wedding ring didn't fit. very happy

    Read More
    jewels0611 January 16, 2016
  • Runs a bit big. Its very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my size in the rose, it is a bit big. It is gorgeous! Looks very real. Great clarity of the stones. Holds up well.

    Read More
    sportymerrellmomma January 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring ....love it

    Read More
    Gladial7 January 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, loved it.

    Read More
    Virginia F. December 29, 2015
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Band is very thin and the set as a whole looks fake.

    Read More
    diggs68 December 13, 2015
  • Pretty sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice and sparkles pretty. ..some of my colleagues thought it was the real thing. I wear these rings right next to my white gold diamond wedding band and it makes it look like a much more expensive ring/ band set.You have to be careful with the stone ring when wearing clothes that easily pull threads or put the ring hand in you really pocket. The raised profile can become frustrating if you're not used to such a ring

    Read More
    atlshopper November 14, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    turned color in less than a month. don't purchase

    Read More
    michell m. October 9, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Rose coating came off within 3months with only wearing occasionally. It's a pretty ring so I was bummed

    Read More
    Danielle O. September 2, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, I get compliments often

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Pretty but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Waited to review because I wanted to see if rose gold held up. After about a month it was all gone. The set itself is very pretty. If you plan on using it as your "every day" set, go with something else.

    Read More
    Kerri H. August 21, 2015