Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.39

Save $51.61 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver/ Gold Over Sterling Silver Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice until it turns!

    I got this ring set in the middle of March this year and by the first of June the silver has come off. I bought it because it says the ring is sterling sliver, but I have never seen sterling silver does this. So I don't believe that they are truly sterling silver, I believe they are plated. I was so upset because I really loved this set.

    Read More
    heather217 June 29, 2011
  • HATE IT
    Verified Purchase

    WANTED TO GET ME A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR CHRISTMAS THAT DIDN'T COST MUCH BUT LOOKED LIKE IT DID...WELL WHEN I GOT IT IN I WAS EMPRESSED BUT AFTER WEARING IT..THAT CHANGED MY MIND...I ORDERED MY RING SIZE...THE RING IS TO TOP HEAVY IT FALLS OFF...AND IT TURNED MY FINGER GREEN!!!!

    Read More
    keenskennel January 6, 2010
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear on a cruise that I am going on in a few weeks because I didnt want to bring my real wedding set, and I have to say that it was beautiful! I have only had it on for a few hours and I have gotten many compliments! It was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    shelbymarie July 31, 2009
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are so nice. They look so expensive. I like the way they look on my hand. People think they are the real deal. Great Price also! The are a great investment. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    patricia7762 November 3, 2010
  • bridal solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set and the sparkle is very radiant. I have received numerous compliments on the beauty of the ring set. This is a definate " do purchase" for a nice piece of jewlery and lots of smiles.

    Read More
    msd2010 December 16, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It's simple but very pretty! The center stone is believable from a distance but not if you're examining the ring. It does sparkle a lot in the sun so that helps! The side stones don't have much of a sparkle but I still like the way it looks. I ordered a size 8 and it fits like my size 7 wedding ring so you may want to go a size up. Overall I think it's a nice ring especially for the price! I will definitely be keeping it!

    Read More
    evphoto March 24, 2011
  • bummer dude :(
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and i got married this summer and we just wanted something small and simple for rings when i saw this one i was impressed i can only wear gold or silver becauser of allergies and i love silver so we ordered it...not even three days after i started wearing it the so called "silver" came off and the ring blistered my finger :( i can honestly say i probably will never purchase another piece of jewelry from overstock the first set of rings we ordered turned me green and then the second set that we loved blisted my skin not a happy girl!

    Read More
    disgruntled2011 December 27, 2011
  • Excellent set to buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry set came quickly, 2 days max. Arrived in safe packaging to ensure top quality delivery. I would def purchase from here again!

    Read More
    prettyandstuffff July 19, 2011
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a wedding set because I refuse to let my husband spend so much money on the real thing. It is very sparkly and catches the light well. I have had many people compliment it and when I told a close friend the actual cost, she was shocked. That being said, i order another one every 10-12 months. It tarnishes fast and turns my finger green. But it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    mrsashe July 18, 2011
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical when i was looking at this ring online because of the fact that it was so cheap, so i went ahead and purchased it and used it as a before engagement rind so i would know if the quality of the rings on this website were worth it. I have gotten so many compliments about how beautiful it is and i have worn it everyday since it came in the mail over 3 weeks ago and I haven't taken it off and it has yet to turn my finger green. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who asks!

    Read More
    sboucher5080 July 15, 2011
  • WOW! It looked so real!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my ring purchase. I've recently lost over 100 lbs and my wedding ring no longer fits. I'm not quite done loosing weight so I thought I would get something to have on my wedding ring finger in the mean time. I will definitely buy another ring without hesitation.

    Read More
    shankems December 1, 2011
  • Great FAKE Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing as well, and saw some comments about it turning your finger green. I have experienced that in the past, so I was a little worried. I then read that you could use clear fingernail polish, and I remembered hearing that before. Before I wore it, I did the clear fingernail polish thing, and I have had no problems. It has been a while and I don't foresee it ever happening. So, that was my main issue I was concerned about, and it has turned out to be no problem at all. Overall, I am excited about my purchase and I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    dawndulce3 November 1, 2011
  • Not as fancy as the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Although i've read the positive and negative reviews before buying i decided to buy it anyway since it was pretty cheap. I got it today and i was disappointed by how different it was compared to the pictures. The "diamonds" around the bands are really tiny, you can barely see it. The ring doesn't look to be sterling silver but instead its painted by a silver looking paint. From far away the ring doesn't look to bad on a hand but overall it might be nice to give to a young girl to play dress up in and not to go in public in.

    Read More
    ayyoitsvi October 28, 2011
  • DON'T BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring set a few months ago, and all was well, I love how pretty it is, I get complemented on it on a daily bases, it's just a beautiful bridal set. But in the description it says that it is "Sterling Silver", but I am not and never have been allergic to sterling silver, but I am HIGHLY ALLERGIC to nickel, and this ring has caused my finger to break out with an open sore all around where the ring touches. I am very disappointed because I love this set so much, and I loved the price even better, but i guess you get what you pay for and I wont be doing it EVER AGAIN!!!

    Read More
    amber21castanon July 8, 2011
  • not sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this thinking I would be happy......BUT I was not ring looks very cheap! Wore it 3 times and it turned. This set is not sterling silver. Was going to send back but felt it was a waiste of my time!

    Read More
    chorton84 June 11, 2011
  • Not what i had expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first want to say that i was very pleased with how fast i revived my ring and i didn't pay for overnight shipping. But thats about as happy as it gets for me, I am completely dissatisfied with this ring. My first thought was it looks cheep/ fake, not at all like the picture. The diamond was set crooked, also it is very fuzzy looking & the band looks/ feels like plastic. All of the little diamonds are so hard to see because of they way they are placed on the band which makes them look super fake. My ring size is 4 and when I put the ring on it looks way to big for me pass off and way to obvious that it was not real. I do understand that this is not a expensive ring and you get what you pay for but i have spent the same amount of money on other wedding band sets that look and feel real. Hope this was helpful for some of you and Good luck!!

    Read More
    johnslove83 June 4, 2011
  • Meh (shrugs shoulders)
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this set so that I could use the band. I'm somewhat of a connoisseur of CZ (if there is such a thing...and I'm not sure I needed to admit that to the geneal public) and I knew the 'engagement portion' wouldn't be great. The bottom line with CZ is that there's just not a good way to do a princess cut in CZ without it looking totally fake. They cannot seem to get a similar method of faceting CZ like they do a real diamond (if you're looking for a good 'engagement' ring in CZ go with a round stone- your chances of it looking real are infinitely better...there are some great ones on this site). That said I do love the band- it's delicate and very feminine looking. I have paired wthe band with another ring from Overstock (round stone- of course) and it looks quite real. So I would defnitely recommend this ring as far as the band goes but if you're looking for a center stone ring that's going to fool the casual observer- skip this one and find a round stone.

    Read More
    faithmendelson May 23, 2011
  • really disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get this ring but when I opened the package the center stone looked so o o fake. I am sending this back tomorrow. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    parnelli13 March 9, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I just got this ring from my fiance due to the fake that we don't have alot of money but wanted a really nice ring. Got it today in the mail and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Its delicate but the middle is big. I would recommend this ring to anyone. In other reviews they say it don't look like the picture and its miss leading, well when you see a fast food commercial and then go buy what you seen does it look as good? No. This ring might not look as perfect as the picture but it comes close. It is beautiful and a great ring for the price you pay.

    Read More
    staclr December 11, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Princess CZ Bridal Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    EXCEPTIONAL. Awesome, Brilliant Clarity for a CZ, elegant design; truly a beautiful, beautiful ring. I order the first one for myself. I bought this wedding ring set to wear when I didn't want to worry about my wedding ring getting stolen or damaged. My oldest Daughter couldn't stop looking at it and she thought my Husband bought me a new wedding ring. She fell in love with it immediately, as I have. I wear it all the time. Outstanding craftsmanship I'm glad I took the chance and purchased this ring and yes; you better believe I will be buying again from them again. Very reasonable cost. I highly recommend your online shopping to any one that want's quality jewelry. Honesty, professionalism and ethics... Thank you very much and best regards! I almost forgot I purchased one for my Daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    spavlik November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links