Today: $39.99

MSRP: $65.00

Save $25.01 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubiz Zirconia Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet but not sterling silver turned black :(

    Read More
    Valerie S. July 14, 2016
  • MonaChicDecor
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but poor quality.

    Read More
    MonaChicDecor January 26, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    wore one tyme and it broke

    Read More
    bratz685 February 17, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my sister, as she lost one similar to this one. It was so beautiful and she was very happy to receive it as a birthday gift. I loved it so much I'm buying one for myself.

    Read More
    cjponsell December 5, 2012
  • Very nice bangle, rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and take off, looks like you paid alot more for it than you did. Have gotten numerous comments on how nice it is. An awesome gift for yourself or a friend!

    Read More
    cindijo February 9, 2012
  • cz sterling bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is very flimsy and the latch did not work upon delivery. I have returned it.

    Read More
    wini44 November 19, 2011
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is gorgeous and looks like a very expensive diamond pave bangle. My wrist is a bit too small for it and it has a tendency to rotate so that the diamond/cz part is underneath instead of on top, but nonethless it's a lovely thing, not quite heavy enough to balance the part with cz's but still lovely and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Jaycee240 September 2, 2011
  • POOR

    When I received the bracelet it had 11 stones missing and was bent, very dissapointed. Very flimsy

    Read More
    allthatglitterz786 October 7, 2010
  • Poor Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved this bracelet, it was already missing one stone. When I picked it up out of the bag, it lost another stone. Liking the look of the bracelet, I attempted to reattach the stone. When I reopened the package to reattach the stone, 3 other stones fell off. This bracelet is flimsy and poorly made.

    Read More
    llyons99 April 13, 2010
  • Flimsy Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a pretty bracelet online so I was very disappointed to see how flimsy they are in person. The bracelet is tiny, even though it is listed as 7". The clasp opens, but does not "unhinge" the bracelet; instead, you need to twist the bracelet open to fit over even a small hand and wrist. It looks like it would bend or break easily. Size/fit seems more for a teen. I had bought these as bridesmaids gifts but returned them due to poor quality.

    Read More
    SWeiss March 13, 2010
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this versitile bracelet in that it matches so many different outfits. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    dmetz003 December 11, 2009
  • bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is very fragile please watch it got mines in the mail and i was missing stones pretty bracelet but very fragile.

    Read More
    ranawi November 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie D. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links