Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.10

MSRP: $58.00

Save $39.90 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wishbone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chain trouble
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these necklaces and both of them had chains problems,love the wishbones so l will have to buy better chains.

    Read More
    william h. October 29, 2016
  • Jbb
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with necklace

    Read More
    Judith B. December 14, 2015
  • cute neckplace
    Verified Purchase

    nice everyday necklace. Wish it was a little bigger. The stones are hard to see.

    Read More
    janekoz December 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful necklace. The size is perfect and can be worn for any occasion

    Read More
    tsomerset November 9, 2012
  • WIshbone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem for me was the size. I actually wasn't sure how big it was going to be, but was hoping it would be smaller ( about half the size).

    Read More
    webster76 May 8, 2012
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Wishbone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pendant and a nice delicate but sturdy chain. The cz's are small but sparkly. It makes a very lovely gift for any one. I gave it to a relative who just completed a career school as good wishes for the future and the wishbone pendant fit the bill perfectly.. She loved it and wears it proudly. Thanks Overstock for a very nice well made piece of feminine sterling silver jewelry..

    Read More
    opal43 December 14, 2011
  • One of my Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wishbone necklace. The size of the pendant is great and the stones shine so nicely. It looks like a very expensive piece.

    Read More
    lovestars November 2, 2011
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace! Got alot of comliments on it

    Read More
    kellyp22 August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived and I was pleasantly surprised to see the nice quality of the item. It is slightly larger than I expected, and the size of the stones make it look very realistic. It looks like diamonds set in white gold. The cz's sparkle and the edges of the piece have a nice millgrain finish. You will love it! What a nice buy.

    Read More
    umbreller July 26, 2011
  • Wishbone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Bigger than I thought. I just love it.

    Read More
    cindyavison April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links