| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $16.19

MSRP: $27.00

Save $10.81 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia White Faux Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I order three, for my bridesmaids. One was fine. On another, the pearl was not centered and on the third, the rings holding the pendant on the chain were not centered. Shipping was fast but not worth it for a product I can't give to my friends.

    Read More
    Helen C. March 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as my gift to my girls for my wedding not only as something they can keep and wear anytime, but also on my wedding. I love the necklace. It is classy and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    Quinn F. March 25, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to someone who appreciates simple but lovely. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    loolucy January 1, 2015
  • Love the pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant do not like the chain have been trying to change the chain several times but cannot find one to fit the opening in the pendant. The chain that comes with it is very cheap.

    Read More
    lakehope July 8, 2014
  • Simple Pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the pearl is perfect and it matches a set of earrings that I own. However the bail is just a bit small so I have to use a thinner chain to hang it on.

    Read More
    myars June 14, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearl, just the right size and color, the touch of diamond stone really makes it look very expensive.

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is beautiful and very elegant! I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    cypressgal January 13, 2014
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY ONLINE MUST GO TO RETAIL STORE OR PROVIDE INFORMATION REGARDING SIZE

    Read More
    luzmary68 April 10, 2013
  • verr pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was very pretty. It was bigger than I wanted so I returned it. Besides that , the quality was very nice and the chain was nice.

    Read More
    barbieschillie February 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for girls in my wedding party. Hoping they love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    meemee9754 February 10, 2013
  • faux pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the gift was well received. they liked the quality of the necklace. it is small and looks nice on a small person.

    Read More
    sandpiperrun January 19, 2013
  • Not worth your time!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl was larger than it appeared. The clasp broke the first time I opened it to put the necklace on.

    Read More
    hoopmomof3 January 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, looks like the online picture.

    Read More
    katiecat40 December 18, 2012
  • great jewelry addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful basic necklace that can be adapts easily to daily use. I bought two more to give as gifts.

    Read More
    joenic April 10, 2012
  • It's just what I wanted. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pearl necklace that matched exactly what I had in mind. This completely satisfied my needs and my expectations. I was especially happy that the cost was one that I could easily afford. As usual, Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    gagajo April 4, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very dressy necklace and I love it. It is a gift and i know that the lady will love it

    Read More
    10341 March 24, 2012
  • zirconia pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the Tressa pearl pendant I am debating whether to return these two pearl pendant not what I expected not as nice as Tressa pearl pendant

    Read More
    shopindot February 27, 2012
  • Very nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed the necklace. I was not disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    coco19555 January 4, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this necklace. It's gorgeous and delicate.

    Read More
    drifugal1 October 11, 2011
  • Not too shabby

    Bought this for a friends wedding and it actually doesn't look that bad. It's certainly not the type of jewelry that I'd wear daily, but for a special occasion it's not that bad. :)

    Read More
    ojacqueo May 22, 2011
Sponsored Links