Sale: $23.84

MSRP: $64.00

Save $40.16 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Look pretty fake and super lightweight

    Read More
    cheechee11 March 10, 2017
  • SILVER RING
    Verified Purchase

    I STILL WEAR IT . HOWEVER, SOME OF THE STONES CAME OUT

    Read More
    Le`Pesia C. April 22, 2016
  • Ring, Ring, Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool Ring very nice very, very.. nice !

    Read More
    joeA March 2, 2016
  • cute stackables
    Verified Purchase

    Good sparkle on the cz band

    Read More
    lovingturquoisedc February 13, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap in appearance very small stones

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stackable ring to add to my collection

    Read More
    Hope R. February 2, 2016
  • art mom
    Verified Purchase

    dull never wear it . waste of money

    Read More
    artgirl59 January 6, 2016
  • Color comes off!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings, but beware--don't buy the rose gold or the gold! I bought this set in all three colors, and once I started wearing them, the colored coating on the rose and the gold ones flaked off within a matter of days. Too bad; they were gorgeous, and I love the brushed finish. On the upside, I still have the plain silver ones; those are fine. And the rounded shape makes them very comfortable to wear. I'd recommend them, but in silver only.

    Read More
    Raven Moore A. December 17, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    still have it after about 5 years! wear them everyday.

    Read More
    annieski October 5, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Strange texture as you can see, but look great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 18, 2015
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    was not sterling silver, tarnished within a few days

    Read More
    Jeselle S. August 17, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING SET!
    Verified Purchase

    This set goes with allot of my rose gold jewelry and gives it just a little more pop. The bands are pretty, but the cubic zirconia band is beautiful. I may buy one more set to go on my middle finger. If you are in doubt about getting this set don't be. The Rose gold is beautiful. Going to order one in silver too. I will let you know how that want looks later.

    Read More
    daisy July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly delicate. I only wish the gold would last longer, but the silver color under the gold is nice too.

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 23, 2015
  • Pretty at first
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were pretty at first but the stones started falling out of the CZ ring. I loved how they looks wished they would have lasted longer.

    Read More
    Janice W. June 12, 2015
  • Love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings for the band in the middle because my teenage daughter was always wearing my white gold diamond band. She loves it and no longer tries to wear mine. It's been over a year. She wears it on a daily basis and none of the stones are loose or have fallen out.

    Read More
    filipina69 June 9, 2015
  • love the matte sillver
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive, different look in matte silver.....love it

    Read More
    justmemom April 23, 2015
  • Hard to tell
    Verified Purchase

    the outside bands are different than I expected. almost like a dull, brushed finish.

    Read More
    peat28 April 16, 2015
  • stackable rings
    Verified Purchase

    just rec'd my rings on today (3/7/15) they are very nice looking, have not had the chance to wear them yet

    Read More
    taijai March 7, 2015
  • Very nice to look at and the color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought same set for friend and she loves it because I have it

    Read More
    raefell December 12, 2014
  • Looks nice, but is not well made
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are very light weight, & they look nice, but they are poorly made. The silver rings don't even feel like they are made of metal, & one of the stones fell out of the center ring the first time I wore it. If the stone hadn't fallen out, I would have enjoyed the center ring & probably never worn the silver ones. Because that one fell out, all 3 rings are now useless. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    lailamimosa May 3, 2014
Sponsored Links