Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.50

Was: $20.59

Save $3.09 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Square Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shine bright like a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    love these. they were a gift and they fell in love with them. so sparkly

    Read More
    meeeeeeeee September 19, 2015
  • Icz Stonez Serling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Item was average, not a great deal. Items does not look like product in picture. Less "dazzling"...

    Read More
    etapp24 March 23, 2014
  • CA sterling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but I really don't have anything to add to all the information I gave above. There's only so much you can say about a produect without being reduntant. Thank you. I have extreme arthritis in my fingers and and repeated typing is quite painful to me.

    Read More
    patsy5989 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these earrings. They have sparkle and clarity and are beautifully cut.

    Read More
    kiki224 February 23, 2012
  • CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are not brilliant. It's a cheap looking aerrings.

    Read More
    felyermitadevika February 16, 2012
  • square earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in these. I bought them because there is a matching necklace. I liked the necklace. These are pretty small, lightweight and the leverback is kinda strange. They hang oddly on my ears. I will wear them because they match my necklace but I will not recommend them to others.

    Read More
    teresahavens81 January 20, 2012
  • I love them,they match a pendant I have
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really glad I got them and would do so again. They match a pendant and a ring I also bought from here and everyone notices when I wear them.

    Read More
    mauve1951 November 16, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings prove to be true to form, however they were a lot bigger than I anticipated. Other than that..good to go

    Read More
    sdebusk March 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Rather cheap looking with thin clasp that is hard to lose. Earring doesn't lay right. Too much trouble to return but I probably won't wear them.

    Read More
    mlb43 February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links