Sale: $40.79

MSRP: $82.00

Save $41.21 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 'S' Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent noce bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    replaced one I lost and is as good a quality for good price

    Read More
    pastutts January 26, 2016
  • Wrong item sent.
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong item sent- Never replaced or refunded. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    barblam1 November 20, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty bracelet my wife loved it but due to the poor clasp lock she lost it..

    Read More
    olmanpenfold October 18, 2015
  • Broken Upon Arrival

    I received this item and one of the links was broken. I will never be buying from overstock again. The company has the nerve to send out a broken product right before Valentine's Day. Thanks to the company I am stuck last minute buying a Valentine's gift. Viewers of this review be wary.

    Read More
    stacatron February 7, 2014
  • Cubic Zirconia 'S' Link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looked good, had a nice weight, but has already broken. Wouldn't recommend buying it.

    Read More
    poisonny1 August 14, 2013
  • Looks great with my white gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet pairs perfectly with my white gold sports watch to dress it up for special occasions. Also looks good alone or with sterling silver jewelry

    Read More
    nanner43 July 25, 2013
  • Nice, but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was pretty, but not what I was looking for, so I returned it.

    Read More
    katiejojo June 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Not so big it couldn't be real but big enough for some bling. BUY THIS!

    Read More
    cschulze April 9, 2013
  • a fine looking piece of jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she liked it very much

    Read More
    wtheck February 22, 2013
  • Nice bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet. It is very shiny and sparkles nicely as well. I had to tighten the clasp so it would stay together, but otherwise it has been great. I even work out in it and it has held up nicely

    Read More
    hollywilki January 29, 2013
  • GREAT BRACELET!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! It fits nice and doesn't pull arm hair. The diamonds are clear and really stunning. I can put this on without help and it has a lock clasp so I won't lose it. Really, really nice bracelet - I would highly recommend for yourself or as a gift. However, it comes in a little plastic bag, I would recommend using the little white gift bag it comes with and removing the plastic bag if giving as a gift.

    Read More
    annemk December 25, 2012
  • Perfect replica of the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely happy with this little bracelet. When I lost my real diamond tennis bracelet I was devastated, so I replaced it with this inexpensive cz bracelet. I can say that I wear it proudly. The diamonds are not so large that they look false. No one would believe they are not real when the rest of my jewelry is authentic.

    Read More
    rsfshopper November 6, 2012
  • This braclet is absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a thirtyth birthday present for a favorite niece. She was over the moon. The stones are amazing and the setting beautiful, as well as strong. I'm going to find one for myself, different design

    Read More
    shelley56 September 4, 2012
  • Mine broke
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it a few times and then it broke so I'm returning it. I didn't think I was too rough with it, so I'm not sure it's something you should wear every day.

    Read More
    bcamaro May 4, 2012
  • Looks like a real diamond bracelet...very believab
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this bracelet 24/7. It shows no signs of wear or weakness in the latch or links. I will be a repeat customer for O.co. gemlady4534

    Read More
    gemlady4534 December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful delicate bracelet. Can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    daheava September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whitty March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links