Sale: $37.82

MSRP: $120.00

Save $82.18 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring Set (6 3/5ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My new main ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome, good quality. Agree with other commenters, the main stone is a little big, but other than that, it's great to wear!

    Read More
    Honey H. June 13, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is larger than expected on the thin ring, but it wears fine.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 18, 2015
  • Love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set in gold and am ordering the silver ASAP! Runs true to size and the bands can be used with other rings as well to make unique sets. I personally wear a different center ring, but the one included looks gorgeous too. I've had mine just under a month, I've worn them everyday and it shows no sign of wear on the ring! No stones missing- nada! I've had so many people compliment me on it and my friends are all shocked when I tell them the stones on the bands aren't diamonds! Completely worth purchasing!! (The price is a bonus, I absolutely would have paid more for this.)

    Read More
    d3va August 8, 2014
  • Very Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, it also comes in 3 pieces and I thought it came as one

    Read More
    ndgraham24 July 11, 2014
  • icz stonez
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I was wearing it at work and a customer stopped me and said I love your wedding ring set! Little does she know I'm not even engaged yet... this ring was just for fun

    Read More
    missy5710 February 6, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice polished sterling silver looks like white gold. The center stone alittle too big looks somewhat fake. But it's great I'd recommend it to others

    Read More
    lolo2013 December 29, 2012
  • beautiful style but a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring. It's really beautiful. The bands are gorgeous. BUT I wish the main stone was smaller. It's cheap looking because it's so large and looks really fake. But the style and the position of the stone- it sits really low in the setting are very elegant looking. If the stone was smaller no one would ever suspect it to be a fake. But the quality of the main stone is cheap looking. It's still a fun piece and I will continue to wear it. I love how the 3 rings fit together effortlessly.

    Read More
    hippychique May 19, 2012
  • BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    I had reservations on getting this ring because, it does have 3 rings. I thought they would rotate or float around on me, but they don't. They stay in place and this looks like a very expensive ring.

    Read More
    cjk1 May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links