Sale: $62.04

Save $10.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Rectangle Locket Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The only down side to this is. The chain is way to small.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 8, 2016
  • Cubic Zirconia Locket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice my Mother loved it. Good quality, good price.

    Read More
    annie256 December 24, 2015
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good for child. Is a bit fragile, though

    Read More
    SB November 21, 2015
  • silver locket
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I have not put a picture in it,k and people always ask me if it opens. I wear it quite often.

    Read More
    sherriebell September 9, 2015
  • Linda2008
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace for my niece and she really likes it. Put a Pix of her little boy in it.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 July 1, 2015
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use this locket as remembrance piece and when I received the package the locket doors were not well aligned. When I opened the locket the hinge was loose and the doors were not aligned. I was so disappointed because the bar inside the hinge was pocking out slightly and I really wanted to keep this. I couldn't believe how poorly assembled this locket was. I couldn't close it without the fear of breaking it and I couldn't open it, it was stuck like a semi open book. I read good reviews on this and had high hopes. I barely even care to write reviews but I was so disappointed with this product I had to.

    Read More
    gee1222 August 26, 2013
  • Pretty Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. Unfortunately the pendant is quite large and the zirconia sparkles brilliantly. This makes it look a little too fake. Sorry. I would have loved it had it been a bit smaller.

    Read More
    cjmark August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my best friend. She just had twin girls, so I thought it would be sweet if she could put photos of the girls in it. This is a very beautiful piece, however I am nervous about the one hinge. I hope it will last.

    Read More
    tsaldana July 10, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3, one for me and my sisters. At first i didnt like it, then i switched out the chain. My sister put hers on a long rope chain, it looked beautiful. I put mine on a black leather choker. That makes it a little less dressy, but stunning. I get many, many compliments. I bought them to hold pictures, which they do fine.

    Read More
    emliv2005 December 29, 2011
  • Great locket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this locket for my matron of honor in my upcoming wedding. I actually bought a different Icz locket for the bridesmaid. I liked giving each of them a different locket, but with the same overall feel. The locket is great quality, especially for the price. The size is accurate as described on the website. I have gotten very positive responses from all those I have shown the locket too. I can't wait to give it to my friend!

    Read More
    renaeryan5 August 24, 2011
  • Perfect Locket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a locket to hold a note from her mother. This was just the size to accomidate said note. Since my wife of 70 years passing , my girl found this little note that made her feel as though her Mom was missing her and loved her...She can now keep that note by her heart always. Thank you O.co

    Read More
    budodca July 16, 2011
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This locket is very beautiful- it's not tacky or too large or over-the-top. It's really hard to tell online. I love it. The only problem I had is with the chain- it's flimsy, and my child already managed to break it by pulling on it. I just put it on a different chain. The locket itself is gorgeous.

    Read More
    lobrooks June 8, 2011
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like! I have owned for 6 months and think I might have lost and am upset!

    Read More
    carcar81 June 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty piece. It is sparkly and I love it. It's a little hard to get the locket open the first time but it looks wonderful and I have a great photo of my daughter in it. Would recommend it as a personal item or to give as a gift.

    Read More
    andreamaki May 24, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    when i first received the necklace i wasn't really happy because the necklace was way bigger than what I thought the square pendant really needs a longer chain like a 20' in not 18' but if i get a longer chain it could be really pretty all in all it is pretty.I going to keep it because I can do wonders with it. but it would be really nice for overstock. com wpould send me a longer chain.

    Read More
    trenatee March 16, 2011
  • not as shiney as i thought
    Verified Purchase

    it ok, thought is be more sparkly. haven't used it for picture inside it, wanted it because it looked art deco which is the style i love.

    Read More
    pj3232 February 11, 2011
  • even prettier "in person"
    Verified Purchase

    This was a much appreciated gift; compliments were many. Excellent value.

    Read More
    queencrab December 27, 2010
  • superb
    Verified Purchase

    pretty necklace. i bought it for myself and my sisters saw it at thanksgiving....guess what the are getting for Christmas! speedy delivery,beautiful piece with jeans or a dressy outfit. highly reccomend.

    Read More
    02samson December 18, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several lockets as gifts. This one was more expensive than the others and I didn't like it as much. A friend saw and loved it though. She gave to her friend for her birthday and the recipient thought it was very special.

    Read More
    cloudcity November 18, 2010
  • ooohs and ahhhhhs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first jewelry purchase from overstock.com and I have to say I love it. The locket itself is really lovely. I found the chain to be too small for the piece but have just ordered a chain from the jewelry collection that will compliment it very well. It looks exactly like the picture on line and every time I have worn it, I get tons of ooohs and ahhhs. i can easily say it was well worth the cost.

    Read More
    pattyb631 May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links