Today: $20.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Palm Tree Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so pretty on my neck!!!

    Read More
    Theresa F. January 16, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning. I absolutely love it. Was not crazy about the chain and had to replace it but at this price point I did not care.

    Read More
    OstkUser885957 January 10, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look as good as the photo.

    Read More
    RETHA T. January 2, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. December 7, 2016
  • Palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. The chain is thin and tends to get tangled with itself or other necklaces (when I travel, i normally put everything in a small jewelry box together. Now I just make this the piece I wear if I want to bring it so it doesn't tangle).

    Read More
    4patriciab June 12, 2016
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Like the necklace--great price.

    Read More
    spysher January 11, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this necklace I get a compliment and often "where did you find that? I love it!" Highly recommend!

    Read More
    trentonian August 22, 2015
  • Looks slightly cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this piece. Larger than I thought it would be and looks flimsy

    Read More
    Sherry C. August 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but quality reflected that.

    Read More
    labchlady June 18, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this, it is very nice

    Read More
    Joanne B. May 9, 2015
  • Love bling in St. Louis
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is just the right size to nestle in the hollow of my neck, very sparkly and pretty. I put it on my own chain as the chain provided was too fragile for me and not the right length.

    Read More
    OstkUser25638 April 2, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was so dull and looked cheaply made..was very disappointed as I really love palm trees...sending off to consignment shop.

    Read More
    klup May 25, 2013
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend and was happy with the overall necklace. I thought the chain was a little cheap looking, but the tree sparkled.

    Read More
    gigi913 November 27, 2012
  • palm tree pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is exactly what I was looking for. I get compliments all the time. I switched out the chain because the chain it comes with is flimsy, but as expected.

    Read More
    totalytammy1 June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several necklaces from overstock.com and have been pleased. This was no different. The palm tree is very pretty with the crystals. The chain is very elegant. Love it!

    Read More
    deelite58 June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. She is used to fine jewelry and she said this looks very expensive. She also said it spakles so pretty!

    Read More
    ejoneil May 19, 2012
  • Not Bad For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price, but just a little worried chain may not hold because chain is very thin. Pendant itself is very beautiful. Simply put, a nice piece of jewelry for the price, dressed up or dressed down.

    Read More
    thaibird May 12, 2012
  • Very pretty. Not too big or too small.. Sparkles !
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a Palm Tree pendent. This one was priced very well and looks lovely.

    Read More
    laurel388 April 28, 2012
  • This jewelry is just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry better than pictured. It is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    janedennis January 22, 2012
  • Bigger than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this necklace was perfect except the size. I'm sure the measurements were listed, but I didn't notice them. I just assumed it would be a typical small pendant. However, it was not. This is quite a bit larger than I expected it to be. I wish it had been pictured on a model so I would have immediately seen how big it is.

    Read More
    atlaswillshrug December 11, 2011
Sponsored Links