| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $57.49

MSRP: $98.00

Save $40.51 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Oval Three Stone Engagement Ring (2ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stones too large look fake
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring but the stones were too large

    Read More
    Mayra P. November 2, 2015
  • sharon p
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful setting. proud to wear it.

    Read More
    edney June 23, 2015
  • Eye catching ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made ring!

    Read More
    Sherif June 2, 2015
  • lots of nice comments
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't sit up to high, so have no problem snagging nylons, or getting into jeans pockets.

    Read More
    tjpcat April 18, 2015
  • Cracker Jack Prize
    Verified Purchase

    I love CZs and sterling silver...I love oval stones...I love CZs that look believable in carat size...However, I despise this cheap-looking ring !! The stones have no fire, the pave stones look like glass, and the band is paper-thin. I will not order another CZ sight-unseen. Fool me once. shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me. LOL This is the worst CZ ring I have ever purchased and it will be my last sight-unseen. Sorry, O : never again !!

    Read More
    shoppingqueen53 May 19, 2014
  • ehhhhh...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so cheap, I mean I know it WAS cheap but still... I expected it to be prettier. Stones were cloudy looking and the prongs that held the stones in were all over the place and last but not least the ring looks crushed on one of the sides....just looks like junk...

    Read More
    funkybear May 2, 2014
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! it is much prettier in person than in the picture, very low profile, and an almost believable size... i got it to wear while my wedding rings are in the "shop" and i get complements every day... I have large fingers, and ordered a size 10 (usually wear a 10-10.5) and the fit was perfect! ** One note!** spend the $5 and get the protection plan because one of the small stones fell out after week 2.

    Read More
    becgrant April 17, 2014
  • Big and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but the stones are just too big to seem real. The finish is ultra shiny. This was just too much for my taste, but I have small hands and shorter nails. It would be great on a larger hand and for someone wanting a showy ring.

    Read More
    lovemoon February 26, 2013
  • Amazingly real!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I bought I gave to a friend, but later decided to buy it in a size smaller for myself. I will only wear this for special events because it is so lovely and I prefer a more simple setting for everyday. Every woman should have this one in her collection!

    Read More
    ringmeczzzzz February 17, 2013
  • REALLY white CZ's
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure I'll keep it because the cz's are super white... Like ice. The silver setting makes them even whiter. Although the setting and the size of the stones are believable, I've never seen real diamonds as white as these CZ stones. The sizng is accurate. Iw ear a 5 and ordered a 5 and it fits perfectly... I can also wear a 2mm band with it and it fits next to it just right. I'll think about it some more... it is very pretty.

    Read More
    recruitert October 15, 2012
  • Real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a present for my friend. The story is - she wanted to buy a "30th wedding anniversary" present for herself, a real diamond ring. Then she had to help her son who bought a flat, and so, she decided to put her dream ring on hold. So I thought - I will get her a temporary replacement. I have a pile of real diamonds, and I have one CZ ring, got it just for kicks - and if anything, my CZ looks more spectacular than my diamonds. So, I spent a couple hours looking at hundreds of CZ rings here, the only choice criteria being - not too huge stone, so it won't be too obviously fake. I liked this ring on the picture. When I received it - I swear, it was such a pleasant surprise! It looks SUPERB. I like it so much that I am thinking of ordering the same ring for myself :)

    Read More
    zarkiel October 2, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks real! I imagined it bigger but i also have large fingers. I wear it as my wedding band. It sparkles. Ive recieved many compliments already!

    Read More
    bcorder August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links