Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.12

MSRP: $55.00

Save $39.88 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Mini Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful necklace is also a great value.

    Read More
    deedoodlebug February 15, 2017
  • Small but very pretty. I get alot of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small but really pretty. I do get alot of compliments on it though.

    Read More
    OstkUser102262 May 23, 2016
  • small and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a petite person, small and stunning

    Read More
    Katherine D. August 21, 2015
  • Delicate, Dainty, Feminine, Pretty & TINY
    Verified Purchase

    All of the above, but TINY is important to know. You have to get up close and personal to read "Love" and the cz is in the heart on the lower part of the key. Not so good if people come too close and look down your cleavage, to read it, if you are well endowed, but knowing that, I ordered another as a gift, because it is so delicate and it looks like it cost more, as in believable. TINY (I know I'm like a broken record by now, but it's important to know - and would prefer a 16" chain, but I fixed that myself by using another 16" chain that I had.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC July 30, 2015
  • Turned dull and dark!
    Verified Purchase

    This was another item of jewelry I ordered from this site that turned out terrible! The charm was very dainty, yet shiny and cute. The chain was like a strand of hair. I kept it anyway. I wore it for about a week and noticed it was no longer shining. I tried cleaning it, no avail. It turned dark, not green just dull andboring. A WASTE!

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty January 8, 2014
  • Very mini
    Verified Purchase

    The neckless is more of a pewter color than real silver. The key is only about 1/2. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    ranchride December 2, 2013
  • Its little not big
    Verified Purchase

    for a gift its great! not having to spend lot of money

    Read More
    edbmw1 December 29, 2012
  • REALLY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Would only be suitable for a charm on a bracelet or necklace for a young girl.

    Read More
    kendramarieluling December 27, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much, I wish I could buy one for all the girls I know.

    Read More
    linda43phil August 30, 2012
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace. Not too big, not too small, just right. Can be worn by any age, (teens and up). Would make a nice gift for yourself or someone special.

    Read More
    babm485 July 4, 2012
  • Super cute pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This key charm is small but it looks so nice hanging on a long chain.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • really pretty, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, she was excited when she opened it and hasn't stopped wearing it. It was a good first time purchase.

    Read More
    esmeralda2 January 17, 2012
  • Very beautiful, dainty charm...
    Verified Purchase

    This key charm is so Beautiful!! I love the delicate size. i have purchased larger key charms in the past that were too large and bulky. This charm is the perfect size to wear with any style of clothes. I really like the dainty and feminine design that is expressed in intricate detail. I would definitely recommend this piece of jewelry to my friends and family....

    Read More
    kmlvr September 7, 2011
  • this really sucks..........
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the key necklace thinking it was going to be beautiful and a nice size. You can hardly see it it's so small....Don't buy it!!! go to Walmart and get a big beautiful one there instead for an affordable price.

    Read More
    countrygirl1955 September 1, 2011
  • very pretty but not very well made
    Verified Purchase

    i was attracted by this beautiful necklace when i saw it online, i ordered it and i love it! well you got what you paid for, it is kind of sterling silver plated i think, it is very light weight, however it is beautiful little key necklace! really stunning and pretty!

    Read More
    michellehz89 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's elegant and simple. It appears to be a strong metal.

    Read More
    lkgeyer July 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trene64 July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links