Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first medallion style pendant and I love it! The size is perfect and the quality is there, too. Its not like tin foil at all. The cz's sparkle like a real diamond would. The first time you wear it make sure you have washed it gently with dish soap to get the finger prints off the stones. I recommend this pendant to anyone who enjoys this kind of a look!

    Read More
    cathyf1 June 14, 2013
  • This is a beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is very beautiful. I was looking for a cz neclace and instantly loved that this was different than the single stone ones or three stone neckaces seen more often. Since I couldn't afford a real diamond I wanted something different. This has a vintage look about it.

    Read More
    ashna March 20, 2013
  • Really like the necklace..
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Got quite a few compliments. Nice quality..

    Read More
    maryellen3 February 21, 2013
  • Awesome bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this yesterday and I love it! It's not too heavy, but has enough weight not to feel cheap. It's sparkly and beautiful. It's just what I wanted in a medallion pendant. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ktruelove December 2, 2012
  • loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pendant a few weeks ago and have been wearing it non stop ever since. I get tons of compliments with it and it looks great with my CZ and sterling earrings. The bail is big enough to fit a 2.5mm chain, and i havent had any problems fitting it over any of my chains. the CZs are set beautifully, and they are the right size, and they are set right next to each other. the beaded detail on the sterling silver is very nice and looks good with the pave set CZs. The bail is attached, but i dont mind, because it is less likely to break or fall off the bail. the pendant is slightly smaller than a 2 liter soda bottle cap.

    Read More
    adorableliz September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. You would be hard pressed to not believe it was white gold with real diamonds. It is very elegant. I am very pleased. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dlufl August 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace - I purchased it for my friend who is walking me down the aisle when I get married in June 2012. She is going to love, love, love it!

    Read More
    ksh41 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links