| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $18.52

Was: $24.19

Save $5.67 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pendant. Dainty and cute. Nice chain too.

    Read More
    allie2012 August 9, 2012
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    As with most necklaces on this site, it's of course thin. The pendant itself is really pretty but very very small to wear this necklace alone. Great if you want to layer this with another necklace, and the size of the pendant is more like those found on charm bracelets. But still its very sparkly and pretty.

    Read More
    dna4u2luv July 26, 2011
  • The images don't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchased as a gift...I almost kept it for myself when it arrived!! It is beautiful!! It looks very expensive and was made well. My only "issue" was...I think it would have been presented better on a longer chain. The chain was 16 or 18" long, but combined with the size of the pendant, I personally thought it would have been better on a longer chain. Other than that...I loved it and so did the person I gave it to!

    Read More
    kb115 January 7, 2011
  • key necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is very nice. small but still attractive. i wear it most of the time, thank you for a good deal

    Read More
    igottogonow January 5, 2011
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this petite necklace for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it. It looks like real diamonds and white gold. I borrowed it once and received many compliments. We looked at many key necklaces and this one is smaller than most so be aware of this fact. I recommned this without hesitation.

    Read More
    christielynnmac December 29, 2010
  • So Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful necklace! I received so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks it's white gold, not sterling silver. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Love it!!! Don't even think twice! Buy IT!

    Read More
    oxcurlyxo April 21, 2010
  • Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace. It is just the right size for daily use.

    Read More
    peaches59 April 21, 2010
  • Wow is all I can say!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the prettiest little keys I've ever seen. It is sparkly and dainty.....and I am buying more for friends to give as gifts. I absolutely love this necklace, and I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    sparklesintn April 14, 2010
  • ibastarr
    Verified Purchase

    You really can't beat this for the price. I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine. I was happy with it the moment I saw it. She was thrilled with it as well. It is not too big, but large enough to be seen. I am pleased and think you will be as well if you purchase it.

    Read More
    ibastarr March 3, 2010
  • CUTE!

    This is a very dainty and rather small charm, but it is well-made and looks "believable." In fact you would think the pendant is white gold and pavé diamonds rather than sterling silver and cz. I love it and wear it all the time, getting many compliments wherever I go.

    Read More
    joie23 February 2, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the product quality and appearance. Shipping came in a timely manner and the overall transaction was very pleasant. Thank you.:)

    Read More
    chocokat09 January 3, 2010
  • Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it took longer to ship than expected, I love this necklace. Many Key necklaces are too big and this one I will wear everyday. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    fwilson22 December 30, 2009
  • Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The key is pretty but small. I wish I could be a little bit bigger. It looks expensive and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jsreview November 4, 2009
  • Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really nice for the price, I get compliments on it every time I wear it! I was looking for a key necklace and as usual Overstock had the best prices. They had several to choose from so it was hard to pick just one. I would recommend!

    Read More
    shopgrtdl August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links