Starting at $16.09

Save $25.91 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Inside-out Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    These are rather small but if you don't like earrings that are big but want something for everyday then they are okay. The the CZs are small as well.

    Read More
    njgirl54 May 18, 2017
  • Very pretty - love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, every day earrings when you want a bit of bling. I love mine.

    Read More
    ksh41 April 3, 2017
  • like the title
    Verified Purchase

    does look like the picture I'm satisfied

    Read More
    Beverly M. February 23, 2017
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    You could put these on for any occasion.

    Read More
    cathybass October 11, 2016
  • CZ Small inside/outside hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, look very cheap, poor quality. Price was too much.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 26, 2016
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a couple pairs of these earrings. very pretty and comfortable. I got many compliments. I bought a pair for my sister. she loves them also

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • right size bling
    Verified Purchase

    pretty without too much glitz

    Read More
    clkabdo May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were really nice... But broke kind of easily but still nice

    Read More
    Keura L. March 23, 2016
  • Sparkly hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These dainty CZ hoop ear rings are very pretty. Perfect for the younger lady or as a casual choice for the older adult. Sparkly and well made.

    Read More
    dogmom47 February 14, 2016
  • Three options
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the silver hoops, but when I saw I could get the rose gold and yellow gold hoops for a couple bucks more, I opted for the set. They are a great addition to my everyday wear. They are not as flawless looking up close, but for every day wear they are perfect for me and add a little bling in whatever gold tone I need. They are definitely worth the price and the transaction was quick and easy - arrived promptly and well-packaged. I would recommend these for anyone who likes elegant simplicity.

    Read More
    spoonyloo February 2, 2016
  • Dainty and light

    I love them- they are perfect for every day wear and I never feel like I have to take them off. They are light weight but still sparkly.

    Read More
    OstkUser75397 January 6, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They was OK smaller then I thought, but I do still wear them. Thank Overstock!

    Read More
    Marla F. November 18, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice. The only problem, was the rose color, turn another color.

    Read More
    Pp July 28, 2015
  • A little small.
    Verified Purchase

    These are "cute" but are smaller than what I had expected. Nothing wrong with them, just very "understated".

    Read More
    notadummie January 5, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings,there are just the right size and I like the different colors.

    Read More
    rosie9097 July 17, 2014
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings a little smaller than what I wanted but, good quality!

    Read More
    texasjag42 March 23, 2014
  • Nice but Very small
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than picture - disappointed, but still cute

    Read More
    blingding March 6, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute...but my daughter wore these three days before one snapped in half. She may not have been as gentle as I would have while putting them on herself, but she's 8 and able to do so. They are so fragile. I would have returned them, but she may have broken them herself. That said, for the cost, they should be a LOT sturdier.

    Read More
    mspulp March 1, 2014
  • My favorite item I've purchased from o.co
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the jewelry I've bought from o.co, this is my fave. Quality is very nice and the earrings are small enough to be believable, but not so small that you don't see them. I have long hair and they even stand out with all my hair. I love the gold and silver, rose is something I never wear, but that set is very pretty, too. The earrings are more round - I thought they might be slightly oval. They are also a little smaller overall than I anticipated, but a great size to wear every day. I love these earrings!

    Read More
    brynsmom36 January 15, 2014
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small earrings just I was looking for. I like the inside and outside stones. Really for every day use, and I don't take it off when I shower or sleep. The price is reasonable, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    judithorvath December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links