Sale: $15.74

MSRP: $50.00

Save $34.26 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Infinity Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great necklace for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE overstock jewelry. The prices are so great and my son is able to give his girlfriend very nice gifts that she wear with pride. This necklace did not disappoint we highly recommend.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pendant. Nice size, pretty, unique and doesn't look cheap. But, like other reviews stated- the necklace is very thin, cheap and much too light for the pendant. The one I got looked dark grey-not sterling silver for sure:( This a gift for my daughter, so I'm just going to buy another necklace for it.

    Read More
    anniemwisdom September 26, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks perfect and real. I love it!!!

    Read More
    crayo143 July 28, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a lovely pendant, especially for the price. Makes a nice gift. On a quality chain. It's pretty.

    Read More
    marytraveler February 7, 2012
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant was bought as a Christmas gift and I was very pleased to give it as a gift and the person receiving the gift was very pleased. They said the pendant was very beautiful. I agree, it is a very beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    tenntrouble33 January 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous But Doesn't Lay Correctly On Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this pendant exceeded my expectations EXCEPT... it won't lay correctly on my neck when being worn. The pendant constantly needs to be turned around to show the "diamonds" and most of the time when I wear the pendant it lays on my neck backwards. This counteracts all of the good aspects of the pendant. It would be perfect if it would lay correctly, why buy something that no one can see when you are wearing it. That was quite disappointing. I find myself fixing the pendant constantly during the day at work, and when I'm out at night. The hassle of returning it just wasn't worth my time.

    Read More
    turtletac December 8, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is exactly what I thought it would be. It's not super cheap looking for not expensive looking either..it's an everyday kind of pendant.

    Read More
    mjebc November 15, 2011
  • Chain was knotted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a special occasion. The pendant itself is beautiful, however the chain had knots in it and it took me about 10-15 minutes to get the knots out so that II could wear it and I still have a little knot that I cannot get out. Disappointed about that, but other than that the necklace is nice.

    Read More
    kmel79 November 12, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiance and she is in love with it. She frugal so half the present was that it didnt cost that much but was still gorgeous. She almost wears it every day. Looking at the chain I feel it might break someday, but hey, what girl doesnt have an extra chain somewhere. Im sure the the pendant will wear out after a few years,but whatever, its totally worth the price

    Read More
    kanthonyjr July 30, 2011
  • Chain is soo cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace but when it came in the mail the chain was already snapped :( i was so mad!

    Read More
    katana2 June 17, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is quite simple but beautiful. It can be worn with anything whether it'd be a t shirt or dress. I love it!!

    Read More
    louisianamom10 June 7, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the mail today, and absolutely love it. It shines just like the real thing. And with my light skin, it really looks rich. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    sexy601342 February 2, 2011
  • Will Not Dissapoint
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife as a birthday gift - she loved it! Cannot beat the price for the value. The CZ set in sterling sparkles brightly without looking fake. The appearance of the pendant is greatly improved by using pliers to close the gap between the front and back of the infinity loop where they cross - easily done without damage. My wife wears this EVERYDAY now.

    Read More
    usafandy January 26, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was gorgeous. I wish it had came with a box instead of a bag, but not a big deal.

    Read More
    chortaga January 7, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was just what I wanted. The size and shape are great. It's a Christmas gift for my daughter and I think she'll love it.

    Read More
    davem66 December 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I would recommend it for anyone!

    Read More
    lyndseyjennifer July 23, 2010
  • X-mas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my sister and she loved it! It is gorgeous and is just what I expected to get!

    Read More
    christina010 January 2, 2010
  • Unexpected gem of a necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't completely sure when I ordered this necklace if it was what I was looking for. Fortunately I got a wonderful surprise when I opened my package. It is more stunning than I expected, it has a nice range of CZ sizes around the curves of the necklace. The backing makes it look a little cheap, but its not bad and who cares??? I haven't seen this on a lot of other people either, which makes it even more special! Definitely an unexpected find, I'm loving this necklace!

    Read More
    latopaz October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links