Sale: $26.54

MSRP: $56.00

Save $29.46 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Heart Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A LOVELY PENDANT WITH LOTS OF BLING. REALLY SPARKLY! I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    chrissybaby1 May 12, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's simply exquisite, it's my favorite one

    Read More
    San Juanita S. April 9, 2016
  • Nice charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Added to a chain that I have added many charms to.

    Read More
    Margaret R. December 18, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter and she loves it. Still as pretty as the first day she wore it.

    Read More
    sixstones August 27, 2015
  • pretty but tarnishing
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace came shiny and pretty but after wearing a couple of days the chain started to tarnish I thought being that the item was sterling silver I wouldn't have to worry about that problem. the quality of jewelry from overstock is questionable because I've had to send to many items back!

    Read More
    paisleyrose October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these necklaces that I've bought. I wore the first one, as I do all of my jewelry, at all times. I think that I got a bit over zealous with cleaning it, in the silver cleaning dip, and after a few years, the stones started to turn dark and lost sparkle. It feels great to have a new one, which BTW, (the heart) will NOT touch the cleaner again. I'd almost forgotten how shiny and gorgeous this piece was early on. I promise you, this is one really great purchase, go for it!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl September 16, 2013
  • Pretty accessory
    Verified Purchase

    The heart and key charm is what caught my eye, although the chain is rather thin. I might need to upgrade the chain for my lady friend.

    Read More
    yaboyjavi83 July 24, 2013
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just what I was looking for. I got it for my niece, after seeing it I knew it was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    jewel14k April 23, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, great fit looks great and my wife loves wearing it she says she will continue to recommed overstock to her friends, and suggest they give it a try. they can't go wrong.

    Read More
    tasteplay April 20, 2013
  • I like this
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this necklace. Looks great with a gray and black sweater. Its very delicate in appearance which is what I wanted. I have had several compliments on it. Thinking about buying another for my daughter.

    Read More
    shelleystanley February 18, 2013
  • Great gift for your Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my girlfriend and she loved it. All of her co-workers loved it as well.

    Read More
    keewan February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is beautiful. True to the photo on the site. Very shiny and noticeable. Many compliments.

    Read More
    realspritegirl June 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elusivegem June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links