Today $14.89

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.11 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Heart Anklet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this anklet!! It's the one I go to when I want to really feel dressy. The fit is good and the price was right. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Lynn L. April 23, 2017
  • Cute & Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for 1 of my Maid of honors and it is adorable! Can't wait to give it to her. Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Gabriella0927 August 31, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful I really like it thank you

    Read More
    Pink55 July 23, 2015
  • So Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    So sorry....first item from Icz Stonez that has disappointed me. Broke within 48 hours, and I am not hard on my jewelry. Wore previous anklet constantly over six years without chain trouble.

    Read More
    southport0 December 3, 2013
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, wears it daily and doesn't worry about losing it when we are on the lake or the baby is playing at our feet because it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    nocdavis September 13, 2011
  • Pretty, but too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she only wore it a few days and it broke at one of the links due to the fine chain. This anklet is very pretty but too delicate for an anklet since it can can easily catch on something and break.

    Read More
    sprangirl August 30, 2011
  • heart anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. I purchased an anklet from somewhere else online and when it came it was not at all what it looked like in the photo. When i received this item, it was nicer than I had expected. It was a christmas gift for my mom and she loved it. I thought it was a great buy. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    krazykayla January 28, 2011
  • jewel
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great for a cheap price and good delivery service. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    ched111 February 11, 2010
  • Good for your money
    Verified Purchase

    This ankle braclet it pretty. I asked all my friends how much they thought I paid they all guessed around $50. When I told them what I paid they were shocked. I have been recommending all my friends to shop here.

    Read More
    aliciahile August 25, 2009
Sponsored Links