Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Flower Heart Locket Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Mom is gone but the locket is still lovely.

    Read More
    charstar1129 November 11, 2016
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It isnt very sparkly, but it is nice and dainty.

    Read More
    cherub00 July 12, 2016
  • cz heart locket necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this locket for my daughter for a special occasion. it is really pretty and was not too expensive, perfect for her. she wore it for her grade school graduation and looked just lovely! I would definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    sonda1 June 2, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple and delicate to go with my lacey beach wedding dress. I don't like hearts but came across this and found it very pretty. For the price, I figured I would order it and see how it looked. It's beautiful! Very delicate and not too big. I haven't tried to put a picture in it yet, but I'm sure that will work as long as the picture is small. Everyone I have shown it too loves it!

    Read More
    aballora March 20, 2012
  • Broke before placing around neck

    I bought this product for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. It was smaller than expected, but looked very beautiful. The first time I opened and closed the locket, it broke. The metal is so flexible and weak that the latch broke the first time I closed it. I would warn anyone buying this to pay the extra penny for a more well constructed locket. It is "dollar store" quality. Was going to return, but not worth the cost and hastle.

    Read More
    unhappy234 March 10, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought it was going to be as nice as it was... I git it for my sister and I was so happy with it, as was she!!

    Read More
    denise141 March 9, 2012
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought (3) lockets and this is by far my favorite. It's the right size, easy to open, beautiful and comes with a nice chain. Love it!

    Read More
    jalelin February 1, 2012
  • Locket Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    WAsn't too light in weight or heavy, seemed 'just right'. Very pretty. My 16-yr-old daughter loved it!

    Read More
    caroltrow November 29, 2011
  • What an amazing little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this locket for myself as a gift. I was afraid it might be too small, but it ended up being just the right size. It is a very delicate piece of jewelry that I use all the time. The price and quality of this necklace are great.

    Read More
    beachphantom October 22, 2011
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Charm is small but really cute! Awesome necklace for the price....

    Read More
    nahelah May 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant. Chain is a little flimsy so I used one I had.

    Read More
    reklaw214 March 3, 2011
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    i got this necklace for an 8 year old girl since i wanted to give her some nice looking jewelry for cheap. The neclace looks nice and classy. I can barely see any cubic zirconia; it just looks like silver in person. but pretty and well made.

    Read More
    laurenrieger December 25, 2010
  • great beginner locket
    Verified Purchase

    In person it's not as fancy as the picture seems, but it's still very pretty and unique. Kind of see-through which is cool. I've been searching for a locket that's more fashion-forward and not so typical grandma style - I stumbled upon this and thought I had nothing to loose for the price. After seeing it, I really LOVE this style, but I think I'd rather save up for a diamond version. Great value for the price, but more suited for a younger "no diamonds yet", "young love" kind of girl. Most likely I'll save it for my daughter when she gets a little older (10 or so....)

    Read More
    britrue December 23, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece told me she wanted a locket for Christmas to put a picture of her grandmother that passed away this year in. I looked everywhere for the perfect one for her, and this is the one I found. It's absolutely beautiful! My only complaint is that it isn't very sturdy. The hinge jiggles a little bit when it's open, so that worries me that it may break. I was a little disappointed. But if it holds, it will be her favorite piece of jewelry for her lifetime. It's so pretty, and the design is rare-looking. There are holes in the design, so you can see the picture from the outside as well, but that does present the possibility of the picture getting damaged. It may be a good idea to keep more than one on hand. Overall, it may not be very practical, but it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    javajenn December 21, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 different lockets for a wedding. This is VERY pretty and has a strong hinge. The back is not solid material but a weave so a picture could get damaged.

    Read More
    donnakj August 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pendant, I love it! It's a great size, it's as wide as a nickel and has a lot of sparkle. Lays nice on chest. Great price!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ladylovessparkle August 5, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the necklace was nice, a little smaller than I expected. Overall it is a pretty piece of jewelry with a modest amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    mcdooz77 February 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    YOLANDA D. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links