Sale: $166.49

Was: $184.99

Save $18.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Exquisite Wedding Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dazzling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a striking piece. Although the handing pendant is a bit much - it can be removed by a jeweler. This is a great match to earrings I purchased.

    Read More
    bmerle March 30, 2017
  • emt6629
    Verified Purchase

    looks great catches on everything earrings broke

    Read More
    emt6629 October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful.,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear at my daughter's wedding 4 years ago. After reading other reviews, I had a jeweler remove the bottom piece. It worked out beautiful. Added just the right amount of "bling" to my dress. I have worn it several other times. I always receive many compliments. I would definitely purchase again. It's not the kind of thing you wear everyday, but when you want to look fancy, it does the job.

    Read More
    Faye Y. June 10, 2016
  • Tim P.
    Verified Purchase

    Was the perfect gift for my wife for our 4th anniversary. She frets about being able to find a place that's fancy enough to wear it. The trust me if you get one your lady look beautiful no matter where she is.

    Read More
    chokingfish March 8, 2016
  • SOO many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to wear to my daughter's wedding. It was so sparkley - the pictures just don't do it justice. I think every woman at the event, and some of the men too, asked where I got this necklace. It's not at all pokey, though you might think it would be looking at the photo. I mean, i wouldn't take a nap in it, but wearing it all day and part of the evening was just fine. It's got a security clasp, not like a pearl clasp, but there is a "tab A into slot B" part and then a fold over piece that keeps it in place. I'm so glad I got this, it will look great with pretty much any sweater I own besides nearly stealing the bride's thunder!

    Read More
    pinballqueen December 1, 2015
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone that knows real diamonds, this necklace's stones are way too glassy and the large stone looks incredibly fake.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. November 21, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace worth the price my favorite cant wait to wear it

    Read More
    virna s. November 5, 2015
  • Very NicE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ICE! Hard to find!

    Read More
    RIAM April 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliment, its a truly stunning piece! People actually think its real!!

    Read More
    Sara L. April 21, 2015
  • Bigger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty in the picture but in real life, although the workmanship seems to be very good, it is too ornate and a tad bit gaudy for my tastes. The main stone is exceptionally large so that you know right away it is not a real stone. There is a lot of intricate workmanship on the whole necklace. It is larger than I expected--was thinking of something a bit more dainty.

    Read More
    bettystrails August 22, 2013
  • Great bling for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wore it to my wedding and it was as beautiful and "blingy" as the image.

    Read More
    wizzy01 June 22, 2013
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wedding and love it. It is really stunning and I've received a lot of compliments on it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    hello12345678 June 24, 2012
  • Exquisite Wedding necklace is nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking necklace for a glitzy occasion and the price is right. I like that it is sterling. Have not worn it yet as wedding is in September. This is good for travel as it is not a fortune.

    Read More
    southdown June 3, 2012
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace a year ago to wear on my wedding day, I was so excited when I saw that it was more beautiful than I had expected. I love the details on it and boy does it sparkle. One year later, my necklace looks just as beautiful as when I first opened the package, well worth the money.

    Read More
    46015898 May 26, 2012
  • It's a Knockout!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace, everyone complimented me. I wore this at my company's .Annual Diinner and Dance and it is a knockout! I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    aina59 May 19, 2012
  • Matched the trim on my wedding gown perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accessory for my strapless ivory satin wedding dress. The design on the necklace went perfectly with the trim on the Alfred Sung wedding gown.

    Read More
    roryhart April 25, 2012
  • Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Very slender persons will be able to wear this necklace with pride aeound their necks as it is shipped. The rest of us will yake to a jeweller to have an extender put in.

    Read More
    shopaholic9876 April 12, 2012
  • Magnificently beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved wearing the necklace. It was an elegant addition to my gown.

    Read More
    joyfulqueen March 24, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was purchased for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. She is thrilled!

    Read More
    beevis March 15, 2012
  • A real dazzeler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very formal necklace. It is well made and the design fits well around an average sized person's neck, like mine. Not all of the stones are as clear as some - uniformity of color and clarity is off some, but should not effect the overall impression of the necklace.

    Read More
    jonst March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links