Sale: $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of complements Everyone thinks it's real.

    Read More
    Bobbie L. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very authenthic looking I love it

    Read More
    patricia s. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous!!! Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Kristin B. May 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and not too BIG! Has a dainty feel to it...My hands are small so this ring is perfect :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser1009400 April 27, 2017
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- Looks real. I purchased for my daughter's birthday.

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • Stone fell out already
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this very long and a small stone already fell out. I loved the ring when I first got it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lms1966 March 16, 2017
  • Better
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was to big but a ring guard fixed it and now one of favorite rings.

    Read More
    Heather R. February 22, 2017
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    Best ring you could buy for the price. Comfortable, sparkles and look so amazing! I get compliments all the time. Hard to beat such quality at this price!

    Read More
    Laurence C. February 15, 2017
  • Surprise gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Valentine's Day. It is really shiny and she thought it was beautiful. It's true to size and doesn't overwhelm her finger. You can tell the large "diamonds" are cubic zirconia though. Overall a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. February 15, 2017
  • Pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Lots of sparkle very pretty.

    Read More
    Peggy F. February 13, 2017
  • Mom loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My Mom loved it.

    Read More
    Duncan S. February 8, 2017
  • Stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and love the quality but lost a stone and that ring was replaced. Now I am past the return dates and the 2nd ring has lost a stone. Not worth it if every ring loses stones. Sad :(

    Read More
    Tiffany L. January 4, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty! It sparkles and shines like the real thing. The size of the stones is perfect bc I didn't want anything too flashy. I wear mine on my third finger, I don't think that it looks bridal, it's just really pretty.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 28, 2016
  • bright shiny ring
    Verified Purchase

    but I thought it looked fake

    Read More
    Charlotte B. December 7, 2016
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring but I have had three of the smaller stones fall out. I bought the ring to wear on my left hand when I cannot wear my wedding ring. I got a lot of compliments but loosing the smaller stones is disappointing!

    Read More
    Karla M. December 2, 2016
  • best ring
    Verified Purchase

    It felt good I love it my man love it and everybody like it

    Read More
    vanity P. October 13, 2016
  • domestic goddess
    Verified Purchase

    it was just cosmetic and delight.

    Read More
    domestic goddess October 1, 2016
  • stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it...she still wears it but 3 stones have fallen out. its the kind of ring to be worn when you are not working

    Read More
    Charlotte t. September 21, 2016
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring in the mail today! It is true-to-size and very sparkly. It is perfect for me! It was delivered in a small fabric pouch rather than a box. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser534792 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links