Sale: $117.72

MSRP: $311.97

Save $194.25 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not ugly, but does not look real at all. Stones do not shine. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Candace S. March 9, 2017
  • lm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. .looks real...a bit large for small wrist

    Read More
    OstkUser434368 October 5, 2016
  • Terrf
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift to my daughter & she loved it! Very pretty bracelet!!

    Read More
    terrf January 15, 2016
  • FANTASTIC BARGAIN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks soooo real, it is unbelievable. I have had many compliments since I received it. I mix it with my real jewelry and there is absolutely no way to tell which is real and which is fake. The stones and silver shine beautifully. It is a substantial piece to add to your jewelry box. I am very glad that I decided to purchase it. It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    stephanie r. March 7, 2015
  • Excellent quality; beautiful presentation.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful flexible bracelet; lots of fluidity for this style and weight. Dress up/dress down. I wear mine 24/7 and am very pleased with the overall quality.

    Read More
    silverglitz January 17, 2015
  • Loosy Goosy Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is sparkly, mostly due to the Sterling Silver and not the tiny CZ. It is pretty, but did not look good on my tiny wrists. The fit is nice. My biggest problem with the bracelet was the clasp. It does not stay together, therefore, is very hard to put on my yourself. The two hinged safety clasps are the only things holding the bracelet to your wrist...and we all know those have a tendency to become lose in time so the risk of losing the bracelet or having issues with it constantly coming off are very high. Too much money for such a cheap problem.

    Read More
    interiorsbynature January 5, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    have worn 24/7 for a year. still looks marvellous. wear with two white gold diamond bracelets, can't tell the difference

    Read More
    southport0 February 15, 2012
  • Wonderful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bracelet. You have to have thin srist to wear it though. It is 6.5 inches long.

    Read More
    cherylmlindquist April 6, 2011
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally elegant. Great quality. Will be your favorite.

    Read More
    ocsgb December 22, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet was really nice! I especially liked the fit ..snug to the wrist the workman ship with each stone placed was just about pefect.. only one concern... the clasp seem to be loose...I'am afraid it may fall off the wrist ...but I love the design!

    Read More
    ladyred14 March 18, 2009
Sponsored Links