Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.69

Was: $42.99

Save $7.30 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tiny wrists .. lovely bracelet!

    Read More
    Charlene H. November 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a long time, looks great !

    Read More
    janluvsrog April 23, 2016
  • poisonny1
    Verified Purchase

    Too light weight. bends easily.

    Read More
    poisonny1 May 5, 2015
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece and it is my favorite bracelet. It has bent out of shape a little, but I wear it almost daily. Haven't lost any stones.......would love to get another one. If O would give me a good coupon, I'd be ordering this asap...... Hint. Love it.

    Read More
    peep April 25, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this a lot. It looks BonaFide and I am enjoying it

    Read More
    violetaster April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!! Expensive LOOKING, but it's NOT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning bracelet that I wear everyday along with more expensive bracelets and you cannot tell the difference! Sparkling clear little stones that are very believable- only you know they are a tiny fraction of the price!! LOVE this bracelet so much that I bought my sister one. She LOVES it too and wears it everyday. This is one of those little finds that every time you look at it, you smile and say to yourself, Ahhh, so glad I bought this for myself!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet!!!!!

    Read More
    banker5 June 22, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I went to put it on, it was so soft it bent. I returned it. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    cynthia1322 February 26, 2013
  • GREAT BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet. The cubic zarconia are small enough that they look real. I love it.

    Read More
    hippowoman November 6, 2012
  • OMG stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love. Great prices, great quality, great merchandise. I'm beginning to think that if I can't find it at Overstock, I don't need it?! The Big O comes thru again!

    Read More
    slackerman July 5, 2012
  • Love this brace let
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and the look great. very expensive look for a resonible price

    Read More
    kimmeb February 22, 2012
  • great bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking bracelet. Looks very expensive. Made nicely and is a great faux!!!

    Read More
    allitrax1 January 2, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle! I have not taken it off sence it arrived! only to clean it and polish it! I truley adore this braclet its light weight and can be worn for all ocassions!

    Read More
    valerievlf December 31, 2011
  • Looks real.+++
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this bracelet. The stones are small enough to be taken for real and they sparkle like clear whites. I wear it with heavier bangles and it is holding up perfectly. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rubytuesday3 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links