| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $15.72

MSRP: $55.00

Save $39.28 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Anchor Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    the size is small but it's an eye catcher.....

    Read More
    Lolita G. April 8, 2015
  • Dainty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my older teen daughter who is currently obsessed with all things anchor... It is small but delicate and not overpowering with bling. It is well made and a fantastic deal for the price.

    Read More
    kcgm October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is absolutely beautiful; my girlfriend loves it. My one complaint is that the picture on the site makes it seem quite large, when in reality it's really tiny. Definitely worth the money though!

    Read More
    braxtonianman December 17, 2012
  • beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for family member for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it is when I opened the package. The little gift pouch was a wonderful extra. Hope she likes it as much as I do!

    Read More
    mimi173 December 15, 2012
  • Congratulation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with my jewelry purchases from Overstock. I love the necklace and so does my daughter!

    Read More
    littletraw June 18, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter wanted this for Christmas. She loved it.

    Read More
    hope4lttry January 6, 2012
  • My 17 yr old daughter loved this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a "thing" for anchors so I ordered this as a Christmas present. She was so excited and loves wearing it. It's very pretty and looks classy.

    Read More
    tishagoble December 28, 2011
  • Silver CZ Anchor Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, I was very pleased with this necklace. (I've ordered a number of necklaces lately). The workmanship and quality are good. Very attractive. I like all parts of this necklace, including the chain.

    Read More
    grammy2will September 17, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks exactly like the one used on the website. It was an accurate discription. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    baileynb September 9, 2011
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so cute. My daughter loves it. She has had it on since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    sunflowerlover1 August 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donna g. June 26, 2016