Sale $45.47

MSRP: $132.00

Save $86.53 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 7 1/4ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heart Set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is very pretty is has lovely delicate features the stones on all three pcs shine nicely...It's unique I love it!!

    Read More
    ladolly March 26, 2014
  • Heart Bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a disappointment. However the customer service staff was awesome and helped me return it no problem.

    Read More
    jyrehn September 14, 2012
  • 71/4 ct TWG Sterling Silver Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece...lots of compliments when I wear it out. Glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    energizeme September 11, 2012
  • Great-looking set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring set although the ring does turn on my finger a bit when my hands are cold. Very good value and look. I love looking at the beautiful cut and The ring sparkles. I now see heart shapes everywhere.

    Read More
    dgenej95 August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a friend wearing a heart-shaped diamond and thought what a beautiful ring! But I knew I would never be able to afford such a ring. Until I saw this one! The stone is a bit large, but not gaudy. It sparkles so pretty in the light. I have gotten many compliments on this ring. Love it!

    Read More
    nursebts April 3, 2012
  • heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones missing when I got ring and quality was poor.

    Read More
    1valntynes March 13, 2012
  • very good but big
    Verified Purchase

    am sending it back cause it's too big for her not ya'lls fault

    Read More
    jetvagabond March 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. The picture doesn't do it justice. I am pregnant and ordered it big so I can wear it farther along into my pregnancy. However II can't wait so I am going to order it in another size!!!

    Read More
    at0207 February 21, 2012