Sale: $27.89

MSRP: $98.00

Save $70.11 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 6ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous but cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a stone already missing. It's a very pretty ring so I was saddened to send it back.

    Read More
    Brittney C. June 27, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    nooooooooooooooooooooooo problems

    Read More
    John S. June 22, 2016
  • I LOVE HEARTS
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this beautiful Heart Bridal Set every time I would come on Overstock, I just to myself I love this and I have to have it so I bought it, I wear it all the time, I Love it!!! Robin M. Gumlaw

    Read More
    robin g. May 17, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring! Could not be happier! Just as it was listed! Even more beautiful than i thought! I love this ring set!

    Read More
    Nicole C. March 27, 2016
  • Eliza
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of beautiful rings !!!!

    Read More
    Eliza A. March 4, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    not that great. I read reviews that said it looks real, sorry but not true. It is pretty and fun to wear but obviously not real, and it is so light weight it feels like tin

    Read More
    Joyce H. February 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this. Love it!

    Read More
    Carley W. January 13, 2016
  • Heart touching ring
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my mine I recommend every women must have it you would love it,,,

    Read More
    Sahrish Ahmad December 25, 2015
  • Honey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    Honey December 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring 4 stars because I had to return it as the first one I received. I guess it was just my luck my first order but customer service was great to send me another. I got my new one and its so pretty it sparkles and really girly. Love it

    Read More
    Tabitha A. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but it claims to have a heart shaped stone over 5 carats. My real heart shaped ring is 5.5 carats and this stone is much smaller.

    Read More
    Mindi O. July 10, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loves hearts, and she loved this. It was bigger than I thought it would be. It was very sparkly and I was happy to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    peep June 23, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Always get lots of complements on this ring its very pretty.

    Read More
    Meagan D. May 9, 2015
  • Domestic partner
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked so real, even my jeweler had to look twice!!! Loving it

    Read More
    Lee M. C. March 30, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wifey for Christmas and she loves it. Shipped fast and fits nicely.

    Read More
    Orange D. December 30, 2014
  • CZ Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    I always love to receive my overstock.com purchases. They are excellent quality, and craftsmanship. This CZ Bridal set , I purchased for myself, is beautiful. Larger then I expected, but looks amazing when wearing to go out socially,and not be afraid of losing my real ring. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    goddess53 January 14, 2014
  • Sparkles!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring to wear and not have to worry about losing it and it costing you thousands and thousands of dollars to try and replace your wedding set.

    Read More
    packers521 October 10, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a rather large collection of CZ jewelry and many times the CZ itself just doesn't have the sparkle and shine I expect. This piece certainly does!

    Read More
    gloriab504 August 23, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is well worth the price. Very pretty ring, I wouldn't hesitate at all to buy the ring set.

    Read More
    efkorman716 June 25, 2013
  • SUPER GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING! WHAT A DREAM...AND SUPER AFFORDABLE, INITIALLY I ORDERED LAST MONTH HAD TO TRACE THE ITEM, AS IT WAS MISPLACED BY THE USPS, THEREAFTER ARRIVED AFTER 12 DAYS!? OVERSTOCK PROVIDED ME ASSISTANCE & ARRIVED! CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IS SUPREME! THANKS SO MUCH!

    Read More
    gothdepth January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links