Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3/4ct TGW Eternity Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with this ring a stone, fail out, and because I didn't still have the papers that came with it they would not fix it or exchange it

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out immediately

    Read More
    Debby M. July 8, 2016
  • Not solid sterling silver.
    Verified Purchase

    It is overlay, wasn't aware of that when I purchased it, but hey, it was only for a vacation purpose so I wouldn't have to take my real band overseas. It worked for it's intended purpose. It is a pretty ring, just know that the "silver" will come off in salty seas.

    Read More
    taralynne1 July 6, 2016
  • Lovesjewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple rings that go with a simple day or weekend.

    Read More
    Loraine O. April 16, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring thinking that it might go with another ring I bought several years ago, but it doesn't. I like it anyway.

    Read More
    Carla H. March 30, 2016
  • color fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not pleased with this purchase. The color faded faster than expected.

    Read More
    Brianna March 21, 2016
  • Sweet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It's petite and looks great on my pinky finger. I would definitely buy it again, it's a sweet little ring.

    Read More
    froggLady63 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my sister as a gift because she was looking for a thinner band that was ornate. She loves it. Marie D

    Read More
    petlover777 February 10, 2016
  • daughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this ring she is away at college and wears it everyday. The fact that I gave it to here probably helps as well.

    Read More
    tkchupp December 31, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and the stones fell out 1 week later. I called and they replaced. The stones fell out again on the second one. I called and they gave me a credit. This ring is cheap and not worth the money or time to call over and over,

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 26, 2015
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price excellent for gift giving if you can part with it ordered 3x

    Read More
    Lynette S. December 9, 2015
  • Love this right
    Verified Purchase

    Love this right it was well worth the money the only thing is that it is or should be considered one size bigger than the actual size other than that it has not changed color or made my finger green and this Silver stays pretty shiny

    Read More
    Baby1231 December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! I currently wear it as my wedding band until I get another ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser61519 November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! Perfect

    Read More
    Dannell C. November 20, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough on the fingers. Not happy!

    Read More
    christine w. November 19, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than i looked like on line

    Read More
    Marilyn R. November 14, 2015
  • Gold over silver Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, but the gold wore off the back within 3 weeks of wearing it. If you purchase, get the sterling silver without gold overlay.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    IT SEEMED ABOUT 2-3 SIZES TOO SMALL PLUS IT WAS ROUGH EDGED. I SENT IT BACK AND DID NOT REORDER A LARGER SIZE. NOT FOR ME.

    Read More
    MARY F. November 4, 2015
  • Gumball machine
    Verified Purchase

    Not much better than something you'd get out of a gum all machine...then again doesn't cost much more either.

    Read More
    Tara P. October 30, 2015
  • sorry i bought these
    Verified Purchase

    pinches my finger and rough spots on it.

    Read More
    mommat2216 October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links