Starting at: $42.49

Save $65.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 3 1/5ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Porter 1
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most prettiest ring ever

    Read More
    Patrick P. April 4, 2017
  • Lost stone!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring however after only wearing it a couple of times one of the bands lost a stone.

    Read More
    Tricia L. February 26, 2017
  • Stones sterling silver brides set ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it perfect size & good design thank you

    Read More
    Faiza A. February 12, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so real and fits perfec!

    Read More
    Kathy A. January 18, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item tarnishes very rapidly and has a dullness to it

    Read More
    Peggy J. January 7, 2017
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Great buy!

    Read More
    mabasic August 15, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you love your considerable other, go ahead and invest in something nicer. This is just cheap and she will know it.

    Read More
    ticorica June 7, 2016
  • ray
    Verified Purchase

    did not like the ring sent it back

    Read More
    zethray h. April 9, 2016
  • CAROL
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD LOOKING RING SET FOR THE PRICE WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    CAROL D. March 18, 2016
  • Turns color fast!
    Verified Purchase

    I really expected this ring to last longer than 2 weeks! Turn colors way too fast!

    Read More
    carolihle January 27, 2016
  • nice travel set
    Verified Purchase

    The center ring stands quite high and is pretty . The bands are realistic looking because they are tiny czs ...not competing with the middle stone. I have a real rings that a similar, bit my real diamond is not as bright!!

    Read More
    Anne S. January 21, 2016
  • If you love big rocks..
    Verified Purchase

    This is for you! Personally, I have long fingers and can handle a big stone ring. I love it but it wouldn't be for everyone.

    Read More
    kate31 January 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and believable

    Read More
    staciklotz70 December 14, 2015
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Beautiful on screen but when I received it the the center ring was not as polished as the rest.

    Read More
    brandiwiseman December 10, 2015
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Wear for special occasions.

    Read More
    vicki d. November 30, 2015
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    love this, so incredibly real

    Read More
    entcj November 24, 2015
  • Large ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was pretty but too large...looked fake

    Read More
    Mayra P. November 2, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE BUT NOT TO BELIEVEABLE

    Read More
    Ramona L. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and quite blingy ring! The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is that I find the two accent bands because they are hollowed out and not solid, are very rough to put on actually scuffed my skin, and I found those 2 bands are a tiny bit smaller than the actual middle solitaire itself. If my hands are puffy at all, I can not get the bands on. Sadly those were the ones I wanted to wear on a regular basis. Otherwise it is very beautiful and if you are looking for a good knock off bridal set... it's amazing!

    Read More
    Debbie C. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring / Just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed the center piece was flat. It was raised and to in your face for me. Gorgeous ring perfect for someone with smaller hands. Had to return.

    Read More
    Frederika L. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links