Sale Starts at $34.79

Save $63.21 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 2 3/4ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Club O Gold Membership
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great membership to have if you purchase a few or a lot of items.

    Read More
    Maria A. March 16, 2017
  • Excellent Customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Originally, I received the wrong item. I called customer service and they were excellent. They sent the correct item out with 2 day shipping and emailed a return receipt for the wrong item. I was amazed at how easy it was to exchange the rings. I absolutely love my ring set. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Donna F. September 1, 2016
  • It was decent.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set for a costume and then gave to my daughter. She wore the main ring and it turned after a couple weeks.

    Read More
    Giselle P. June 13, 2016
  • Christie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set! Can't wait to enjoy it

    Read More
    Christie M. March 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and right size

    Read More
    Leeza o. August 3, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    I am in awe at how stunning this ring is! Very dainty yet incredibly gorgeous! It looks like real diamonds and have had nothing but compliments on it! Im so in love with how it sparkles and shines and catches the light!

    Read More
    jeans3allen June 8, 2014
  • Sent Back
    Verified Purchase

    Let me say I was so disappointed when I received this ring dont get me wrong it was comfortable but it looked like it would break the band themself were very thin if the bands we a little thicker I would have kept it . I didnt want them to break so I definitely sent them back.

    Read More
    lisafisher65 February 11, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very believable ring set. Quite comfortable. Bought it to use when we travel so I don't have to worry about it getting lost or stolen.

    Read More
    dmarcol December 11, 2013
  • Dazzling Heart Shaped Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and other rings so I could pick the one I liked best. This stone was gorgeous, sparkly and a little on the big side. The only thing that gives it away, is the inexpensive settings and huge prongs .......................otherwise one might pass it off as a real stone to anyone who is not a jeweler.................For the price and appropriate purpose, it is very pretty and I recommend it.

    Read More
    marciaclaire13 September 21, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring, and upon its arrival was absolutely blown away! It is elegant and timeless. Simply stunning! Love it!!!

    Read More
    rmnga308 August 6, 2013
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BEAUTIFUL, ONLY FOR ME, I REALLY WEAR ONLY THE LARGER STONES-SENT BACK ONLY FOR THIS REASON-OTHERWISE VERY NICE SET! xxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    gothdepth January 11, 2013
  • wast of money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was very poor the "sterling silver" started to fade a week in to me wearing it. BIG WAST OF MONEY!!!!!

    Read More
    amanda612 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It is just what we were looking for. Very petite for my little hands. Also has a great sparkle to it. However, I was not happy that the sizing runs a little small so the rings fits a bit tight on me. I am hoping that in the winter it fits better.

    Read More
    hbaile May 31, 2012
  • Love love the rings

    Love the rings they are beautiful better in person...

    Read More
    debbie1726 May 22, 2012
  • Stone is very small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, and believable, but I wanted a ring with a bigger stone. This is close to a 1 carat stone, I really wanted to 2 carat stone, so I sent it back. No hassles about returning it.

    Read More
    dawnm0316 March 15, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, and durable, but the stone could of been smaller. Would of looked more realistic.

    Read More
    jbgroles February 10, 2012
  • Not Believable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement to my original wedding set that got damaged. The stone is too big to be believable as a real diamond. Also, it was a little bigger than I thought it would be and I normally wear a size 5. I'm returning it and getting something else.

    Read More
    lyciad07 January 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danny G. June 1, 2016