Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $98.00

Save $66.06 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 11 3/4ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty, but turned my finger green! Silver also faded a bit.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 7, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi! I lost my real engagement diamond ring months ago and finally decided to get something to wear in the meantime... still hoping it shows up! I'm a petite person.. I was afraid it would look too stupid on my finger due to some other reviews saying it was too big. It's not too big for me it looks really great and it's really lovely...But I'm a slightly ridiculous and flashy person lol. Also my original center diamond (it was also in a halo setting) was a 2 carat.. as I said I'm a small person with what I think are short fingers and small hand... Ovals elongate your finger IMO and the shape is lovely for that purpose! I got two rings as stand ins.. one that is very similar (but not as amazing) to my real lost ring and I LOVE this one more...It is FUN.. do not get it if you don't like fun!

    Read More
    Ti Ti S. December 8, 2016
  • Surprise Gift From My Husband
    Verified Purchase

    It was amazing when I took it out of it's box. So beautiful, but it's a little big.

    Read More
    Toni W. September 7, 2016
  • Fit for a Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to where in place of my wedding set when we are at the islands. Wow is it stunning ! I have been wearing it in place of my wedding set every day! Love love it !

    Read More
    Gena P. June 15, 2016
  • Pw
    Verified Purchase

    Another winner. I think the stone is exactly the right size & fits like a dream. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what the description says. It's large and blingy. I brag about my cz's and how much I saved. I love this ring. It's silver with platinum coating. I clean the ring with a soft toothbrush and dishwashing washing liquid. People have complimented my ring. A few people thought it was a real diamond. I let them know it's a cz. They like it even more when they know they can afford it too. If you are into large stones, this one stands out!

    Read More
    gypsydancer64 April 9, 2016
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, but the stone is alittle big and I just wonder if it looks fake to other people. Other than me being self concience of wearing it the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 7, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a ring to go into Mexico so I didn't wear my real wedding ring and this worked perfectly.

    Read More
    kwieskus December 18, 2015
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, however one of the little stones fell within a week.

    Read More
    Marjeta F. November 4, 2015
  • Namrag
    Verified Purchase

    Frankly I bought this just for giggles, but was happily surprised. It is rather large on my short fingers, but the elongated oval is not as overwhelming. I'm thinking of keeping this as a travel ring when I don't want to war my real oval.

    Read More
    Debra G. September 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous,Stunninf
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a more gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    Jodi August 7, 2015
  • WOW! Picture does not do it justice, amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was in shock. I have a real diamond very similar to this, and wanted to get this for travel. Is looks unbelievably real, and the stone is incredible! It is a very large stone, so unless you are someone known for having large diamonds I would not recommend it. It can be extremely believable, but only on the right person who you would believe it on. The band is gorgeous as well and I love the way they look together. For the price, it's totally worth it. If you're debating it, just get it! The only thing is, I am very concerned about other reviews saying it's only silver coated, not solid sterling silver.. Overstock will be hearing from me when/if it starts to lose color!!!

    Read More
    curiousshopper July 3, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of like a Monet, from a distance this ring is a stunner, but up close it's not nearly as brilliant. I love this ring, but it is used for stage. Great costume piece that adds a ton of "bling", but no one will believe you are Lisa Vanderpump with this ring. Have fun with it though!

    Read More
    jarrodfisher March 14, 2015
  • Perfect preliminary try-on!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! I've been swooning over Blake Lively's set. To the point where I'm considering a replica for my own engagement ring. But try finding an oval diamond this size to try on. You won't. So I ordered this beautiful ring to make sure the size of the center stone was right for me. And yes. 14x10 is giant but the proportion of the oval is SO perfect as someone who isn't a fan of "fatter" ovals. It's big but when you're going solitaire, making a statement isn't a bad thing. Looks great on my hand as a size 8.5 and I know I've found a style ring I could definitely wear forever. Thanks overstock for letting me try on my dream ring before dropping $$$ on the real thing! =)

    Read More
    Jenee J. February 7, 2015
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this set

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 27, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. I have many rings and this one is one of my top favorites. Its gorgeous and a fun bold statement ring that I love. I have pretty thin fingers and this ring looks just right one my finger because the stone isn't heavy enough to slip of my finger which has happened to me with other big stone rings like this. I wear it when I go out with my friends just for having some bling on me. I would recommend this ring to anyone because it looks so real like especially the wedding band.

    Read More
    Carolyn87 October 7, 2014
  • Takes to long item wasn't fully described

    I bought this product and soon after I learned the ring is Silver Coated and not solid. So right away I cancelled my order before being processed threw the warehouse. I paid using my PayPal, they sent me a confirmation stating my order has been cancelled and my funds have been returned and will go back in my PayPal!! HOWEVER it has been 3 day's and Overstock is still holding my funds they have not processed them and PayPal cant release them because Overstock hasn't claimed them to release it back. Customer service told me PayPal will take 30 days to release them and PayPal who I've been dealing with for over 10 year's said no the funds are still pending. I will NEVER SHOP AT OVERSTOCK EVER AGAIN all I know is Overstock better accept the funds and release them back to me or I will file a claim with PayPal! !!!!!!!

    Read More
    aliciam78 October 2, 2014
  • Good quality but way too big.
    Verified Purchase

    First off it's a beautiful ring, The stone looks very realistic. But it's way too big for me. I'm a "blingy" type. Love big stones and all that jazz but it's it really too large. Also the sizing does run large. I'm a 9 1/2 but my fingers swell in this florida heat so i ordered a 10. It's more like a 10 1/2. Overall it's a good buy if you want a lot of bling and flashy. It's just a bit too big to be realistic a engagement ring.

    Read More
    cutiepieokay June 27, 2014
  • the ring set is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring set and it is very comfortable. The big stone is just too big.

    Read More
    fashionluvr66 April 11, 2014
  • kharmed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. It runs a little large in ring finger size. The 8 was to big for my finger. And I wear an 8. It is pretty large the stone is 11 carats. If you are a small person remember this stone is very large. I am 5'8" and have long slender fingers and it looks large on me. I can pull it off no problem. But if you are small framed you might want to go with 4 carats and there is a really pretty ring that has diamonds around the stone that is really pretty. I hope it is because I just ordered it. That might be better for a smaller person. Good luck I hope you like this ring because it is bright and sparkly!!!!!!! BLING, BLING, BLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kharmed January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links