Sale $20.56

MSRP: $70.00

Save $49.44 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Cubic Zicornia Snowflake Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My Sweetheart loved the pendant.

    Read More
    Kenn A. February 1, 2016
  • Looks Very Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace twists over to the silver side while wearing it. Also, it looks VERY much like costume jewelry that you could buy at a drug store. Skip this one!

    Read More
    sundqwist January 27, 2015
  • Not sparkley enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed that it doesn,t sparkle like a snowflake. It,s almost dark and the stones blend into the dullness of the settings. Disappointed!

    Read More
    misswish1 December 18, 2013
  • Deeply disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not compare at all. This "pendant" was the size of my thumb nail. It was most certainly not made for an adult...amd in most cases would be too small for a young girl. I could not have been more disappointed in this purchase. I returned it immediately!

    Read More
    brendad2 January 4, 2013
  • Cheap! Small and not very pretty NO sparkel
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry this necklace is very small. Not pretty with no sparkle. Don't buy it or you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    linda127 December 8, 2012
  • so unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Catches the light beautifully. Have had so many compliments on how it looks. Was fantastic to find something so different to the store snowflakes here in Australia. Will definitely be using this site again. Prompt safe delivery and great selection to choose from

    Read More
    koalabears40 June 27, 2012
  • icz stones sterling silver cubic zicornia snowflak
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful necklace just what i want to give at christmas. it is not very expensive but i have many gifts to buy we also have many birthdays during this time

    Read More
    wkymaid September 6, 2011
  • Very nice penant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is what I expected for the most part. I will be purchasing a different chain for it. I would compare it to **** quality. The snowflake is symbolic and meaningful for the person I am giving this to as a gift, so it's definitely a "it's the thought that matters" situation. Otherwise, I would have spent more and gotten better quality….

    Read More
    baddtr2 July 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The snowflake was beautiful. The chain was too thin and delicate but it was just gorgeous. Love it!

    Read More
    prathyu June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry, very sparkly. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    sherry143 March 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning. I have been getting a lot of compliments on it. The length and size is perfect. It sparkles so nicely, I would recommend this for any girl who loves to shine.

    Read More
    licountrygirl December 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melinda P. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen G. December 31, 2016