Sale: $25.64

MSRP: $76.00

Save $50.36 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Colored CZ Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderfully delicate bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I made a good purchase or not, and I was very happy to see what arrived. This bracelet isn't overpowering and it is perfect to combine with my other bracelets.

    Read More
    OstkUser462502 May 19, 2017
  • SS Pink Colored Stone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to wear during my "pink" times in honor of friends who have been treated for cancer, and to show my respect for their strength! A really attractive and practical bracelet.

    Read More
    Dolores R S. April 9, 2016
  • Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty tennis style bracelet. I got the pink stones variety. Very pleased. 😊

    Read More
    beachfanjudy December 8, 2015
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for her and she loves it

    Read More
    betsie50 October 26, 2015
  • Geat buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my girlfried to match her necklace that she got from her mom. She absolutely loves it and wears it every time she dresses up. I highly recommend it as a nice gift for any sort of anniversary.

    Read More
    toxochef December 18, 2010
  • Zircon Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three pieces of blue zircon set in sterling jewelry, a locket, bracelet,and earrings. The colors were listed as light blue, and all pieces matches. The workmanship was good. Each of the pieces came in an anti-tarnish pouch. A very good value.

    Read More
    judybb January 2, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and dainty. worth the price. not to be worn playing tennis or golf. looks nice from a distance and nice upclose if you don't know your jewelry.

    Read More
    December 21, 2007
  • Very dainty, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage niece. It's on the dressy side, so would be good for a dance or night out. I think it's very dainty and attractive.

    Read More
    jerseythrifter December 20, 2007
  • CZ bracelet in blue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet in blue because I wanted something to go with my blue Topaz rings and necklaces. It turned out very well indeed. Although the match isn't a direct one, it still blends. To me, the color is a cross between a blue topaz and an aquamarine. The stones look like they sit on top of a slender bar but actually they are infused in the bar. So far, I have had no trouble with the clasp or other workmanship. The clasp is very sturdy but the bracelet itself is delicate. Still, it is a pretty bracelet and I am thinking of purchasing it in the other colors as well.

    Read More
    valbrow July 16, 2007
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet. I purchased it as a gift and ordered it in blue. They actually sent it in purple which I also loved since it is my favorite color but the person I was buying for loves blue. I was a bit disappointed but did not have time to exchange. The bracelet was very nice.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2007
  • Sterling CZ Bracelet - Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Some people may not like the clasp lock feature, but I love it. I won't lose this bracelet off my wrist easily.

    Read More
    bargainhunter272 June 1, 2007
  • Sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This a perfectly beautiful bracelet! My daughter-in-law loved it! It is dainty and the stones are her favorite color.

    Read More
    andrews3 May 16, 2007
Sponsored Links