Today: $18.89

MSRP: $56.00

Save $37.11 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Clear and Blue CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dainty blue necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am always pleased with jewelry I order from Overstock. The necklace is well made and very pretty. It compliments anything from blue jeans to formal wear. I always receive compliments when I wear this necklace.

    Read More
    rkcampbell February 25, 2008
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gift - it is cute but the chain doesn't seem right for the necklace. Luckily it is goping to a young girl - not for an older women.

    Read More
    jmha February 16, 2008
  • Empressed? Not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty, but nothing special. It is definately costume jewelry and is overpriced. Looks great with a t-shirt and blue jeans. You could wear it with a sweater or blouse to add a little color around the neckline. I was just a little disappointed in this item because the chain is very light weight and the cz's fall short. I have bought great pieces of jewelry at reasonable prices from O'Stock, but this was not one of them. Got it as a Christmas gift for a friend and couldn't bring myself to give it away because it looked too cheap.

    Read More
    junipers January 3, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace to go with the tear drop earrings. They are a nice match.

    Read More
    judy121 April 16, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Clear and Blue CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this necklace. I purchased the matching bracelet and earrings and absolutely loved them. However, I thought the chain on the necklace looked really cheap or inexpensive. The stones were very nice and good quality but did not like the chain at all.

    Read More
    blueace08 April 8, 2007
  • CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The stones are very bright and I haved received a number of compliments on its beauty.

    Read More
    lovelylynda April 7, 2007
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. Very happy with my purchases. Will continue to shop on overstock!

    Read More
    luckyladybugg December 14, 2006
  • Do I Luv It?

    I luv this product. It made it easy for somone with a small income like me to tel the girl i luv somthing big.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2006
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I received my necklace today. It is what I expected and then some. the stones are just beautiful. I can't wait to wear it tomorrow! This is a great value.

    Read More
    jen2314 December 7, 2006
  • Everyone thinks it's real
    Verified Purchase

    Most people think my husband must be a swell guy to have bought me such a beautiful necklace. Little do they know that I bought it for myself right here!

    Read More
    nellivs June 28, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blanket May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links