Sale Starts at $12.41

Save $29.59 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Channel-set Cubic Zirconia Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This toe ring is really bling bling on my toe it is really cute..

    Read More
    lovely44 November 10, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these before and wore it till it got rough around the ends ( about two yrs. ). Bought a new one, so sparkly and dainty. Love it! My husband loves it too!!!

    Read More
    • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Channel-set Cubic Zirconia Toe Ring
    Renee R. October 4, 2017
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toe ring. It sparkles nicely. I receive compliments on it often. So glad I ordered it!! You'll enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. September 11, 2017
  • Zirconia Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful! You can really see it & sparkles a lot on your Toe.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229665 August 2, 2017
  • Stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I bought it, but less than a week and the first stone fell out. Now there are 4 missing and it looks terrible.

    Read More
    dublin12 July 18, 2017
  • Makes Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Feet are the ugliest part of are bodies, but this by far makes beauty in the summer!

    Read More
    Jorie D. June 11, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought a while ago and still have it on my toe!

    Read More
    marla443 May 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a toe ring that stays put and does not slide around. Love it

    Read More
    Judi Z. May 16, 2017
  • Dees
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are so small you have to really look to see them.

    Read More
    Dee S. April 26, 2017
  • b
    Verified Purchase

    Really dainty and shiny! I love it and have had mine for several years and has never turned. Good toe ring and it is adjustable to bend over the toe.

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all three finishes and wear them individually and also altogether on one toe. They are very eye-catching and sparkly and simply beautiful. Very high-quality product and solidly made.

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 7, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a quality toe ring.

    Read More
    kayakchris March 31, 2017
  • Channel-set Cubic Zirconia Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my toe ring! I wear it all the time and it feels as though it's not even there.

    Read More
    Sandy A. March 10, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring seems to have little to no sparkle. I think because the stones are channel set and so tiny that the silver outshines them. Also, it is really small and not made to be adjusted bigger. It must have been meant for a little girl 'cause I'm havin' to wear it as a midi on my pinky.

    Read More
    TexasLillie February 2, 2017
  • Adjustable stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. You could wear it as a toe ring or even a nose ring. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Patricis W. January 15, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Had to replace my other one that I've had for 20+ yrs & never took it off!

    Read More
    • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Channel-set Cubic Zirconia Toe Ring
    LISA S. August 4, 2016
  • michaellouisscherba660
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love it !!! She loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser123866 July 24, 2016
  • A nice pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and solid, how long it lasts only time will tell.

    Read More
    OstkUser152701 July 8, 2016
  • P Mollenkopf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Very cute. Would recommend

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 25, 2016
  • Lauren.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looked more expensive than the price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori E. May 23, 2016