Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.09

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.91 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Champagne CZ Teardrop Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Papa Smurf
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Isn't that what it is all about?

    Read More
    J.J.W. June 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic color, great large size. I just need earrings to match!

    Read More
    carrie123456 April 12, 2016
  • teardrop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought it would be, but still very nice

    Read More
    0smitty January 21, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    My mother reports that she loves it especially the color that is her favorite. Thanks

    Read More
    Randy J. December 3, 2015
  • WOWIE
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pendant was beautiful and very well made. It matched a ring I was given as a gift, perfectly.

    Read More
    penny A. November 30, 2015
  • attractive pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a while and finish and stone still look new.

    Read More
    carolntx56 October 29, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased and bigger than anticipated. Glamorous piece!

    Read More
    Bobbie-Jo H. September 2, 2015
  • Get the earrings also......
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bride of almost fifty years but for no special occasion. If you buy the pendant you should also buy the earrings to match. They look very nice together and make a great gift. Nice looking, good quality, all at a fair price. PLUS, happy wife,...happy life. Thank You Overstock.com,..... you came through again. JVM from Boston

    Read More
    babyjoethecop August 30, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's wedding and love it.. Wear it a lot and get so many compliments. The only thing was the chain was very thin, I did buy a better chain.

    Read More
    mommat2216 January 29, 2014
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant to go with a pair of earrings that I had ordered from another vendor. The pendant did not match the earrings but is so beautiful I could not return it.

    Read More
    yvonneb51 September 29, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful necklace. The only complaint I have is that it keep s flipping over and shows the back of the stone so constantly having to check it.

    Read More
    cathy1764 May 16, 2012
  • OMG !!! This pendant is STUNNING !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this color and now I have a ring, stud earrings and a bracelet to compete the set !! I wear it with anything in the Orange & Brown colors and they look Spectacular!!

    Read More
    robertalynn July 2, 2011
  • Big Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A large piece. The color is quite peachy. Not a lot of sparkle to the surrounding czs. I wore this a chocolate satin dress to a wedding and it was very serviceable.

    Read More
    gael54 June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for both the price and quality. I ordered this pendant to match with the same earrings style and they look perfect together. Love them♥♥.

    Read More
    bbladyluck May 1, 2011
  • Beautiful. Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pendant for well over a year now, maybe two, and it is still as shiny and brilliant as the day it first arrived. It looks good enough to give away as a gift, even. The rhodium finish makes all the difference. If you buy silver, I recommend looking for that rhodium finish. For a piece of costume jewelry, it is a stunner. Large, not dainty, but not gaudy either. I was disappointed that every time I wore it, it would roll and bounce around and therefore not stay right side up. But just read a review of someone else commenting about the same, and their solution was to buy a much thicker chain, which stopped it from happening. Stupid me, I never thought to do that. What, in my mind, was a 3/5 before, is now a 5/5. Great piece. Overstock's prices can't be beat, and their customer service for returns, etc. is excellent. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    anonymousone December 9, 2010
  • gorgeous !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NECKLACE IS THE BEST DEAL OF THE YEAR FOR ME. totally big and beautiful. i haven't taken it off since i got it. got a better chain for it tho. people compliment me every day on this pendant. it's truly a great deal. buy it!!

    Read More
    hayden40 May 17, 2010
  • Happy in Huntington
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and one other to choose to wear to my son's wedding. This one is the most stunning. It is big but not cheap looking. I was not happy with the chain as other's mentioned because I felt the chain cheapened the look of the pendant. I chose this pendant and placed it on a cz chain and it is perfect. I would definitely recommend if you don't mind stunning :-)

    Read More
    janetkaymit July 15, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace with matching earrings for my daughter's peach gown, and they work perfectly. The color is neutral, so the stone color will work with tan/rose/ light brown outfits as well. The size is classy and elegant for a formal outfit. I had many concerns about this purchase, and was unsure, but I was pleased overall. The necklace looks better than the electronic image. There were many concerns about the chain in previous reviews. I was actually pleased with the lightweight chain. The chain seems fine and is the right size for my daughter. The lighter , thin chain makes the pendant more stylish and graceful.

    Read More
    fancyyasmin March 14, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son's wedding in July, 2009. The pendant is larger than I expected, but is a good size and will look good with an open necked gown. The color is deep and rich, and the surrounding clear cz stones are not cheap looking. The chain is way too delicate for this large a pendant, so I suggest getting a more substantial chain. Also, for a larger woman, the 18 inch chain is too small. It barely fit around my neck. I have never ordered anything from Overstock before, and am pleasantly surprised. I also ordered the matching necklace and bracelet, and they make the perfect set. Now I can't wait for the wedding to get here, so I can show them off!

    Read More
    fowlair January 30, 2009
  • TearDrop Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    This item has had many questions! I loved that it was big!

    Read More
    mcdanisbet June 3, 2008
Sponsored Links