Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Champagne CZ Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Perry
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift she love it

    Read More
    Jacquelyn Perry P. August 11, 2017
  • Still love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    On 5th Ave in NYC, my mom and I saw this exact pendant except it was a citrine in 14k white gold and cost $225.00 I saw this and fell in love. It looks identical to the one in the city, but it cost next to nothing.

    Read More
    Michael S. May 30, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely necklace sparkles like no other. I get so many compliments every time I wear it. I highly recommend this necklace!

    Read More
    criqet1515 March 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is so gorgeous!!! it sparkles a lot!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    jewelryloverrr January 15, 2013
  • CZ HEART PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this to my wife on our anniversary in Nov..I'm sure she is going to love it.

    Read More
    jmack1 October 29, 2012
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful, however the chain looks like it came from a gumball machine. I would definitely suggest ordering a separate (thin) chain when you purchase this pendant, it is way too pretty for the chain it comes with. I purchased the silver 18 inch Singapore chain after I received this and it looks stunning!

    Read More
    cinnamon September 6, 2012
  • All that glitters can be too large
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is too large to be believable. It sparkles like crazy and is useful for costume jewelry, but, it wouldn't fool a blind man.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde June 13, 2012
  • sucks
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed, i ended up giving it to a coworker. the first thing she said was, oh, thank you, costume jewlery. thats exactly what i thought. Its pretty , but to big. If it were half the size, it would have looked real, but because of its size it looks fake. I dont understand the other reviewers, they had to be delusional to think this pendant looks real.

    Read More
    supercalaragalistic April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace that goes with allot of my clothing and accessories.

    Read More
    tvwatcher9 February 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, lots of comments, and want to know where to get one.

    Read More
    gebe51 December 3, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a gift for a friend's mom. She was stunned. She loved it and wears it all the time!

    Read More
    mariaamore December 2, 2011
  • Very weighty piece in appearance but not heavy at
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant some time ago and it is in great condition. It is still one of my favorites.

    Read More
    cspray September 15, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item several years ago. It is beautiful and looks real and is a guaranteed compliment getter. To clean it, I dip in my cleaner, rinse, and go. I have only done that twice. It is as beautiful as the day I got it.

    Read More
    lspeegle January 11, 2011
  • Overall:Good
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was faster than expected. The image provided is very accurate. I highly recommended it. Looks very expensive but it's a great price. Rate of product: 4 stars. Doesn't get a 5 because of the chain. Chain is not as long, about less than 16" and looks very simple and cheap. The Pendant its self is the main focal point so it's eye catching! Hope this helps.

    Read More
    kajdfnas July 22, 2010
  • Very sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant, very sparkly! I just dislike the chain...

    Read More
    kc1212 April 22, 2010
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece a year or two ago and I love it, and so does everyone who sees it on me! Like the other reviewers seem to agree, it is a great value, gorgeous design, looks expensive but it is not, and a "must have". Looks great with professional and casual attire. It is about the size of a dime or just a bit smaller than a penny. The chain is lightweight, and (on me) the pendant drops just below the collar bone - not choker length but a bit longer. Still, some time later after my purchase, it remains another fabulous Overstock.com find for under $20.00! I am going to look for earrings to go with it!

    Read More
    christen26 March 4, 2010
  • love the prices
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail today and I absolutely love it. I Wore it out clothes shopping and got two complements on it as I was standing in the checkout counter. I be will be ordering more jewelry from overstock.com.

    Read More
    jackie64 February 23, 2010
  • Absolutely loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, size and quality are outstanding. I have gotten very many complements when I wear it. Very Pretty and truly an attention getter.

    Read More
    princesselmo December 16, 2009
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pendant ,bigger and heavier than I expected .It needs a more substantial chain,the chain does not support it properly.

    Read More
    bedazelled October 4, 2008
  • Oh my gosh
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The color of the stone is magnificient, with all the different color flecks. The CZ stones have a lot of sparkle and frame the center stone very well. It is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    2maries May 21, 2008
Sponsored Links