Sale: $42.49

MSRP: $100.00

Save $57.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ X and Bar Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple silver colored bracelet for everyday wear. This one is very nice. Nicely made.

    Read More
    dmar925 February 8, 2014
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great, secure clasp, nice sizing (some previous bracelets I have bought are really quite huge and nearly slip off my hand), great color, and an "understated yet classy look" one can wear to work without looking like they are going to a cocktail party wearing oversized baubles. Buy it, you won't be disappointed unless, of course, you want something huge.

    Read More
    bargainsonline March 13, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet with small clear stones and highly polished silver

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 12, 2012
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. This bracelet is of good quality and looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. You can wear it dressed up or dressed down. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LaffyTaffy January 27, 2012
  • Sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet, and I have worked in the jewelry industry part time for many years, so I have seen a lot. The clasp is very sturdy, and this 925 stamped sterling bracelet is a very nice weight. The CZ's are very clear and sparkle as they should. For the price, you cannot go wrong on this one. The "X's" make it very sporty looking. Thank you O!

    Read More
    bobtailcat October 26, 2010
  • Looks life the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet...It looks like the real thing..Received lots of compliments....Thank you overstock...I love you....

    Read More
    dknyofbrooklyn December 28, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I received it at how beautiful it was. The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding.

    Read More
    kelly92 July 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin C. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links