Sale: $38.24

MSRP: $120.00

Save $81.76 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Pear Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but not phonomenal
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to wear these earrings with my wedding gown; I thought they would be a tad more opulent. Everyone that sees them think they are so beautiful but I guess I thought they would be "more." I like "more" earrings I guess. Still a beautiful choice though.

    Read More
    brooker80 June 27, 2009
  • Lovely, but BIG
    Verified Purchase

    My first reaction to these was "wow, they are BIG!" I always check the indicated size against a ruler, and I knew they were 52mm but for some reason I was still surprised. I had wanted these earrings to be about half that size.That said, they were so gorgeous that I just had to keep them after trying them on. They are very lovely and look expensive. I'd wanted these for everyday casual use, but they are more appropriate for a fancy party dress. So I will keep them for dressier occasions, even though I don't get to those often!I see in other reviews that many brides wore these. I agree that these would be great for one's wedding day, especially if your dress is vintage style!Overall, I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    lisalovesjewelry May 18, 2009
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I also got these for my wedding. I thought they would be longer, but I was glad they weren't. They are a great size and shape. They don't look cheap, but you know they are not real from looking at them. They aren't fabulous, but they are a pretty good deal, especially seeing how expensive fake nice looking jewelry is. I would say they look nicer than the picture, but not by a whole lot. It's a great price considering what this type of jewelry costs.

    Read More
    astor099 February 11, 2009
  • Pretty...not stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great for the value of the dollar. Although, I was expecting something a bit more flashy and old Hollywood. They look a bit dull and weren't the earrings I had in mind. But, they are pretty and I may wear them to my rehearsal dinner.

    Read More
    bfly79 June 24, 2008
  • so very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i love these earrings! they got here quickly and i am happy to say that they are just as i expected...BEAUTIFUL! i will be wearing them on my wedding day and i cant wait.

    Read More
    usmcwifey08 May 24, 2008
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings!! Perfect size for special occassions. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!

    Read More
    longhornsteph May 20, 2008
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item really fast and was pleased with the appearance. After trying them on, I noticed that the posts are a little irregular - thicker than I am used to and a little off-center. After adjusting them with some pliers, they fit great and look much more expensive than they really are. Overall I highly recommend.

    Read More
    keheley80 May 12, 2008
  • Too BIG
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchase items from overstock I always like to read the reviews that customers give. I like the way that people reviewed these earings but the only thing I didn't realize that there was a review stating the size. They were too BIG and long. I was disappointed. The pear shape was the size almost of a quater (0.25 cents), although they were made well for that price! BE CAREFUL with the SIZE

    Read More
    lislino May 6, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so gorgeous that I'm wearing them on my wedding day. They are just the right size and have lots of sparkle. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    bbridefl March 6, 2008
  • Nice but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking they would look great for my wedding day. They came in and I was so surprised by how big they were. Though they aren't a heavy earring, it was just too much for my special day. They looked a lot "fancier" on the screen then they did on.

    Read More
    debs24 February 3, 2008
  • Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my bridesmaids. Received them in less than a week. They are very elegant and vintage looking. Perfect for what I was going for. Also, perfect size. Not too small that they are unnoticeable but they are not too big that they are gaudy.

    Read More
    bride2be412 January 24, 2008
  • Cuz dangles
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings; they are lovely and would look great on anyone. very pretty accessory for some holiday sparkle or the prom or getting dressed up a bit. made very well.

    Read More
    48mouse December 14, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice earrings, bigger than I had wanted for everyday wear though.

    Read More
    heidi f. December 2, 2007
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly thought these would be a little bigger, but when I saw them on me, I am glad that they are not. I am going to wear them with my wedding dress, they look great and the quality is wonderful. They are a good weight and look like you spent a good amount of money one this. Great product!

    Read More
    anyone85 November 26, 2007
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to wear these on my wedding day. They are beautiful, light weight and a great deal!

    Read More
    mbnb November 20, 2007
  • Pear dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them!!! Very good price, very good buy, impresive appearance -- I will wear them on my Church wedding. I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    1kasia29 November 12, 2007
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were so beautiful, my sister took mine - immediately when I opened the box. I'm ordering another pair for myself....

    Read More
    shoshy1 October 15, 2007
  • Pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and elegant. I would have not paid quite as much if I¿d seen them in person, but then again, I am a bargain queen.

    Read More
    erinkfilm October 9, 2007
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earrings, very elegant. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    esp07 August 29, 2007
  • Dangling Pave
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is beautiful. Looks exactly how pictured. Looks quite antique looking and great for the price. Accents any outfit, casual or formal.

    Read More
    Sherril S. August 29, 2007
Sponsored Links