Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.39

MSRP: $120.00

Save $78.61 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Pear Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 pairs for my bridesmaids. they love them.. very elegant. I think they are a bit small but the bridesmaids like them so thats all that matters.

    Read More
    salthekittyspal October 19, 2010
  • Beautiful and light for large earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wedding. If you are concerned about the size, they are as big as they appear. About 1/2" wide by about 1 inch long on the big oval. However, for a formal event, the size is definitely appropriate. They are light, which is a definite plus! They really sparkle and definitely have an antique look to them.

    Read More
    leannb324 October 11, 2010
  • Larger than they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, vintage-style earrings. They are a bit large.

    Read More
    alley3898 September 29, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These were everything I expected and MORE! I ordered them to wear at my Wedding in October. They are so sparkly and beautiful, I can not wait to wear them and after the wedding I'm sure I'll wear them all the time because they aren't too heavy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! These shipped fast too, they were the first thing to arrive from the order I placed :o)

    Read More
    duaba27 September 8, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as gifts for 2 of my bridesmaids for my wedding that will take place in October. We got them really soon after we ordered them, and when the girl's dresses came in they took the earring with them to try them on. They looked beautiful! The picture doesn't do them justice. They are just big enough to be the right accent, but small enough not to overpower the girls. They don't even look like CZ! I would definately recommend them !

    Read More
    mollylovesit August 19, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earring for my upcoming wedding. I was looking for something with a little vintage feel and these are just perfect. Especially when the sunlight hits them, they just sparkle like crazy. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    stefanie2005 August 4, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are just as described. They sparkle some, but not a whole lot. They aren't to big, the perfect size!!! I'm wearing them on my wedding day!

    Read More
    augbride July 13, 2010
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, though they are larger than i thought they would be and the amount of CZ in them is less than i thought there would be. I use these earrings when i want to dress up my business attire, or for a nice night out....depending on the outfit and other jewelry you could probably use them even for a formal event. Not too heavy, which is nice, and i like the length they dangle.

    Read More
    privtejane June 3, 2010
  • Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vintage style earring for my bridesmaids and fell in love with them as soon as I saw them! When I first took them out of the box, they were not as sparkely as I had hoped - but my sister later pointed out that they really sparkle a lot in the light. The backside of the earring is hallow too, so they are not as solid as I thought they would be. Overall, these earrings are beautiful - definitely worth the price!! - and I would definitely recommened them to a friend.

    Read More
    gagirl321 May 19, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these and I can hardly wait to wear them at my wedding! They are gorgeous, just the right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    designerbride April 10, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, worn them to my daughters wedding and everyone said how stunning and beautiful they were! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    terrichalen February 8, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. They make a great impression!

    Read More
    traveler0100 January 16, 2010
  • Sterling Silver CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a graduation gift for a young lady. They were in the ad and the description was perfect. The young lady was so pleased and surprised at how real the CZ stones looked. I would buy these again if an occasion presents itself. Thank you for allowing us to give an honest opinion of your products. Thanks again, mjl

    Read More
    marthajeanlong December 22, 2009
  • Attractive Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my bridesmaids. They are very subtle, attractive earrings that will go well with the dresses selected. As I had hoped, the earrings are a little over 2" long with sturdy posts. My only criticism is that I wish there was more sparkle involved - the earrings are mostly the silver and not as much stone as I had been hoping.This being said, though, they do appear quality and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    2010chicagobride November 16, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was really pretty than I thought. I was really happy to have them and It looks really elegant too.

    Read More
    nonoy12 September 13, 2009
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    For sterling silver CZs these are amazing! I think the length and width are just right. My dress has a bit of a 1960s feel with a little modernity to it and these vintage-like earrings are perfect. There is just enough sparkle too, although I wouldn't have minded a little more sparkle. =) Also pleased with having received this item so quickly..

    Read More
    nycster September 2, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wedding and I am very happy with the quality of them. They were more than what I expected.

    Read More
    lauren625 August 9, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. I like big earrings and I was hoping they were a little bigger (not longer though) I was also hoping they were more sparkly, but none the less, they are still beautiful earrings. I planned on wearing them to my wedding but I am wearing them to my shower instead.

    Read More
    sparkles18579 July 31, 2009
  • Beautiful Wedding Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my upcoming wedding, and they are perfect, perfect, perfect! They aren't too big & flashy, but have just enough bling & pretty to add to my dress.

    Read More
    jenn630 July 9, 2009
  • vintage yet modern
    Verified Purchase

    i plan to wear these to my wedding. i love that they resemble lace. they have a distinct vintage heirloom feel, yet are modern. they hang perfectly to the jawline and sparkle! they even are dazzling with your hair down.

    Read More
    katiercs July 6, 2009
Sponsored Links