Sale: $38.24

MSRP: $120.00

Save $81.76 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Pear Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty on Paper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's birthday. They look elegant and classy on paper...but in person they looked like tin foil on a hook. Thin and fake looking. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. September 14, 2006
  • GREAT quality, tons of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought these for my own wedding. I ended up not wearing these but I have since worn them to a number of other functions & get compliments on them all the time. They've held up incredibly and still look like new almost 7yrs later!

    Read More
    nycgal07 April 17, 2017
  • Wedding Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wedding in 2009. Still have it today and still wearing it when the occasion required. It's beautiful. Got lots of compliments and inquiring where I purchased it. I have the matching pendant and bracelet also.

    Read More
    Mary Z. October 27, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these for my wedding. Dainty and beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 13, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for a wedding. A bit bigger/heavier than I expected, but my daughter claimed them shortly after so I'm sure they appeal to a variety of ages.

    Read More
    gailbeth00 January 7, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, so pretty and classy, I would buy them for a friend and I wear them a lot and get complement after complement, they look real and are well made.

    Read More
    ssw31 April 10, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a little light. They are beautiful but upclose do look like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    rabbity January 28, 2012
  • Lovely! As shown in image on overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to add some sparkle to a dress I was wearing to a holiday party. I wanted something showy enough so I would not have to wear a necklace with the dress's embellished neckline. They have a vintage feel to them and look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    redcurled December 28, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as bridesmaid gifts and they're perfect. They hang elegantly and are the perfect length. They are glamorous and sparkly. I might just have to buy a pair for myself.

    Read More
    jburt23 December 27, 2011
  • Large Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are on the large side for elegance but they do make a nice statement. They aren't heavy, which is very nice, but they are solid enough. I bought two pairs so I could make a matching necklace out of one pair. I love them. I try not to save so much for "special occassions" anymore so I'm wearing these to work as well as evenings out, especially since they're so affordable.

    Read More
    nipper1115 September 20, 2011
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings with intricate details. Was a gift for my daughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    hope4325 August 12, 2011
  • Quality is Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this looks very cheap. The picture on the website is a little misleading. I thought it was gorgeous on the website and was rather shocked when I received it in the mail. It looks very dull and boring in person. I bought it for a wedding but decided against it because of the look. Now I'm back to searching for another pair of earrings because these just didn't cut it.

    Read More
    babijol00 July 26, 2011
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these on my wedding day. They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    looksexpensivebutitsnot July 22, 2011
  • elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    look much more expensive than they actually are...great with a pair of jeans or evenign dress...very versatile

    Read More
    eazubowicz July 4, 2011
  • Pretty but not as sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for a party and wanted dangle earrings longer than 1 inches with sparkle so it will show even with my hair down. They are quite substantial, delicate and very well made. They have small zirconia stones embedded in them, but they are so small that the sparkle is very hard to see. My husband said it looks like a pair of plain silver earrings, but I liked them enough to not return them. I have not worn them as yet, so am not sure how they will hold, and hope the links won't turn to reveal the back of the earrings while at the party.

    Read More
    firstimer2 June 11, 2011
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earring to wear for my wedding. I took a chance ordering them online but they turned out to be even better then I expected. They are beautiful and sparkly. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    brdgtdghrty May 24, 2011
  • Very Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wedding. They sparkle a lot and have a vintage feel. They are pretty light, considering their size. They are a little on the larger side, but for a special event, should be appropriate, especially if you are used to wearing earrings quite often.

    Read More
    lroh April 6, 2011
  • Broken...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for special occasions, purposely choosing a cheap pair so that I wouldn't worry about them all night. Fortunately, they looked fabulous and I received compliments every time I wore them. Unfortunately, these are made very poorly. After only 3 months, the earrings broke. I guess you get only what you pay for.

    Read More
    jwillies86 March 13, 2011
  • pretties!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pair for my bridesmaids. Large enough to make a statement. Nice looking. Not heavy at all.

    Read More
    ershutt February 8, 2011
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings for my wedding and when I saw them in person I was just so thrilled. Not disappointed at all. They're simply beautiful and perfect. Thank you Overstock.com! You are the best!

    Read More
    Lucky4u November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links