Sale: $18.18

MSRP: $56.00

Save $37.82 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Necklace of mother and child

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mother likes it but chain is thin and isn't long

    Read More
    Brandy M. May 20, 2016
  • Item is great; product was not delivered on time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift on 12/17/12... the site indicated it would be delivered before Christmas... alas it was not. Product was not received until 12/31/12. However, the product itself is of the utmost quality and the site image pictured it perfectly.

    Read More
    janoverstock12 January 8, 2013
  • Gift for Pregnant Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my pregnant wife, and she loves it. Just beautiful and symbolic of a mother and child's eternal love for each other.

    Read More
    christmassgiftbuyer2006 April 29, 2012
  • made nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    given as gift, recipient said it was well received and appreciated, wearing constantly, just had a baby

    Read More
    3zeus January 10, 2012
  • mother and child necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this necklace when it arrived late for a Christmas gift. The quality was not nearly as good as I had hoped. I am returning this item for that reason. I would not purchase this for my use or as a gift.

    Read More
    bcbdr January 8, 2012
  • Less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Xmas gift but have to downgrade it to a "stocking stuffer". The front of this charm looks pretty good but overall I am dissapointed. The charm and chain feel really cheap. It arrived in a (nice) little bag, not a box, with the chain all tangled up. The charm is just a surface mold - a concave shell. This makes it feel like something you'd get in a box of Cracker Jacks. I know the price was under *** but honestly I've purchased much better cosmetic jewelry at local stores for the same price. I've bought many items from Overstock with complete satisfaction, but this is the second jewelry piece to not meet expectations. That's 2 out of 2. I will continue to shop O' for other items, just not jewelry.

    Read More
    kjtx December 8, 2011
  • Adoreable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my niece and she loved it when opening the package. Everyone compliments her when wearing it!

    Read More
    opal13 September 29, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think the item is very pretty and will ggo nicely with my attire.

    Read More
    loraclee June 11, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Is very delicate, but with that price I already expect the quality.

    Read More
    monize June 9, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks great. But when I recieved the necklace it was very poor quality. I honestly looked like something you get out of a gumball machine. Very let down by my purchase.

    Read More
    nikkole123 February 23, 2011
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very nice. A little small but overall very nice. The chain is too small and should be replaced with a cord.

    Read More
    mmchilton December 29, 2010
  • Mother and Child Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as pictured. The quality was very good and it was very pretty. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    kteacher40 December 23, 2010
  • bobbide
    Verified Purchase

    i am very satified with the mother/daughter necklace i rec'd. My daughter loved it , it was for her birthday. I rec'd it promptly. I would recommend overstock .com to my friends and family.

    Read More
    bobbide December 8, 2010
  • newt49
    Verified Purchase

    On Line Picture made product look better than it was

    Read More
    newt49 August 7, 2010
  • Okay, but not as good as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty, shiny, and at a great price. But when received it fell a little short of my expectations. I guess I expected the mother and child to be a little bigger inside the circle, but instead they were kind of small. Another thing is it might look better on a thicker and shinier chain. The chain is pretty short by the way. So maybe against a box chain it will stand out better.

    Read More
    eyelove2shop May 1, 2010
  • Cz Sterling Silver Mother and Baby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted and was described exactly how it was, very pretty and good quality. I purchased it for my sister who is a new mommy! She loved it.

    Read More
    lynn6882 March 6, 2010
  • For Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter she is having my first grandchild. She had been looking for a mother baby neclace. I got this for her birthday and she wears it everyday!! Its very pretty!

    Read More
    toni68 March 5, 2010
  • PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived quickly and was packaged well. I bought it as a gift for my daughter in law, who is expecting her first child. She liked it, and wore it to work the day she received it!

    Read More
    jbrayn February 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her necklace & it was a fantastic deal although the length of the necklace was quite short...seemed almost more for a child than an adult..This did not take away from the beauty of the product though..At the price I guess I shouldn't expect more than the basic chain. I would recommend this product to anyone. My daughter says she wears it everyday :)

    Read More
    nightwriter40 November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser689495 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links