Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.76

MSRP: $44.00

Save $30.24 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Musical Note Slide Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Shiney Bling for Goddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as holiday gift for 15yo goddaughter. She was thrilled...she put it right on and sent me a picture. Chain a good length and charm is perfect size. My Fairy Godmother credentials remain intact

    Read More
    Robyn R. January 9, 2016
  • not what I'd expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller than I thought and wasn't shiny at all! I returned it.

    Read More
    leighmarie March 23, 2014
  • Musical Note Slide Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Had I known the product was smaller than the site picture I probably would not have purchased!

    Read More
    nesta123 January 4, 2013
  • Shiny, lovely, perfect gift for my musical family!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized at how sparkly yet simple and beautiful the charm is, not too big and not too small! I bought two of these necklaces, one for my sister and one for my mom. They play music together in public occasionally and I thought they would love wearing the matching musical note necklaces. They also are in separate bands and wear only simple jewelry. I know they will wear them on stage many times to come. However, for durability purposes the chain will have to be replaced for a stronger one. No big deal.

    Read More
    octopuss December 16, 2011
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    althought the quality of the product was a tad bit cheap, it still was a great buy & looks great with jeans and a t-shirt. its cute.

    Read More
    cstar889 August 18, 2011
  • worth the wait...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a "sweet 16" gift for my friend's daughter. It's dainty, but not flimsy& invisible. Personally, I wish it sparkled a little more, but for under $$$ it's well constructed. It should tolerate the wear & tear a 16 year old will dish out!

    Read More
    catsoukup July 8, 2011
  • delicate & real looking
    Verified Purchase

    I BELONG TO A THEATER GROUP AND ACT,SING AND DANCE IN A VARIETY OF SHOWS. THIS IS A NICE, UNDERSTATED PIECE I CAN WEAR WITH MOST ANYTHING. IT'S DELICATE AND THE DESIGN IS REAL LOOKING.

    Read More
    momanini January 29, 2011
  • Gift for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She is in her fourth year of chorus at her high school, and I knew she would love this. As I expected, she loved it and it looks great on her. This is an excellent necklace for the price, and can be purchased for music lovers of all ages. This was my first purchase through Overstock.com, and I will be buying from them again. Thank You!!

    Read More
    angiedesper January 8, 2011
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my friend who is a music teacher. The charm is a great size.

    Read More
    doglover80 July 18, 2010
  • VERY VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always try to find something nice and different for my daughter, and when I saw this necklace, I knew it would be perfect for her to wear on the Sundays when she sings in the church choir. I plan to give it to her on her upcoming birthday!! Very, Very Nice!!

    Read More
    pierce12 January 28, 2010
  • very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these necklaces as gifts for the wives in my husband's band. The necklaces are truly beautiful and very eye-catching. Right after I received the shipment, I immediately ordered one for myself so that we could all have one to wear to the boys future band jobs. Great Quality and Great Price.

    Read More
    one8t8 January 16, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Aunt for Christmas and it looks beautiful she loved it!

    Read More
    lenaheero January 6, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute necklace, especially for the price. I bought it for my mother in law for christmas and she really liked it. Looks like it cost more then it did.

    Read More
    sloneal21 January 6, 2010
  • Sterling Silver CZ Musical Note Slide Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and they were pleased with it. Looks nice and sparkley.

    Read More
    emenem December 29, 2008
  • not all sterling silver...
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace turned darker silver soon after wearing it.. and the back of the music note kind of wore away .. It's cute but not if you plan to keep it a while and wear it here and there...

    Read More
    dg7985 November 12, 2008
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS NECKLACETODAY AND WAS VERY PLEASED.ITS REALLY A NICE PIECE FOR THE PRICE.I JUST LOVE IT.WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT TOO.THANX AGAIN OVERSTOCK!DID I MENTION THE FAST SHIPPING TOO !

    Read More
    dianne52 October 30, 2008
  • Would Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very striking. The music notes are not tiny, nor are they large they are just the right size. Will not be overbearing for a tiny framed person or get lost on a large framed person.

    Read More
    007mc October 20, 2008
Sponsored Links