Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But they were bent. Able to fix, bit expect not to have to do that. The "clasp" that holds the part that goes through you ear was badly bent. Overstock should not mean inferior product. Now i have to be especially careful so they don't break.

    Read More
    Dawn R. December 10, 2017
  • LovingThis
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. The quality is great. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    monica8276 February 15, 2017
  • Right Size Right Shine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are light weight and dainty. Some reviews said they were cheaply made but I find them to be made perfectly for the price. The sparkle of the stone is nice and they're cute. I would definitely purchase the again.

    Read More
    LoRi L February 18, 2016
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Love how they look.

    Read More
    downtown88 April 21, 2015
  • Good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sparkly, good size. Just a little bit weak lock, but look at the value - it's very inexpensive. I think its a good addition to my silver jewelry collection.

    Read More
    samizdat August 1, 2014
  • Not the greatest!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore earrings for the first time today and lost one today. When put on, seemed click and be secure....guess not so much for both sides.

    Read More
    survivor2000sj October 5, 2012
  • Poor and weak construction
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased and received the earrings from the above order earlier this month. The construction is made of a very flimsy metal component - very soft and pliable including the hook catch. I wore the Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings only to loose one the very first time I wore them. The construction is extremely flimsy and it obviously became un-hooked without my knowing it. While these earrings were under $$, it is no savings or bargain if you lose them the first time you wear them.

    Read More
    mo388 June 22, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this item.it looks great but it very cheap.i tried to put them in my ears an they bend very easily.but i still love O! just not crazy for these earings.

    Read More
    eve123456 May 20, 2012
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were paperthin and very cheap made. even the clasp is so thin. the earrings bend when u when u open or close the clasp. very dissappointed. won't buy anymore jewelry from O.com. Hve bought lots of great things from O.com in the past years and loved them all. My last two purchases have been a nightmare.

    Read More
    hodgvic1 April 18, 2012
  • Look real but don't stay latched
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. They are dainty, about 1 - 1 1/2 inches in diameter, the diamonds are small making them look totally real. They are very sparkly. Great quality on the stones and gold. The only problem I have with them is that they don't stay latched. The smallest tug and they come apart, falling out of your ear. I still love them, I just have to keep checking on them.

    Read More
    actubiak March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful but a faulty fastener
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look great, are a really nice size but there is a problem with the fastener in that they are too short to secure them. Very easy to loose because they come out of your ears too easily.

    Read More
    lethiai February 18, 2012
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    these are much prettier than earrings I have spent much more for. Great for dressing up or wear casually.

    Read More
    podizzle January 19, 2012
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting a bigger earring, they are light weight but the hook in the back does not hold and constantly this earring is flying out of my ear..what a waste of money, i would not buy any other jewelry from this website...such a shame

    Read More
    suejohn01 January 9, 2012
  • Great Earrings at the Right Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings, I love um!! They are DELICATE, which is what I expected and wanted. They are NOT flimsy, as some people described them. I did not want the bulky thick type, look like rhinestones fake earrings. I want them to look like real diamonds and gold and these look great!!!!! They are great quality sterling silver and they are well made. If you want something thick or chunky or if you are really hard on your earrings these are not the ones you would want. These look great on and I think I just might order another pair in case I loose one (which I always do!)

    Read More
    rhode566 January 6, 2012
  • Decent, but definitely not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Its not that the earrings were ugly, they are pretty but they weren't straight number one, and number two they were so flimsy. You could probably bend them by just dropping them. I just thought they would be more solid then they were. I returned them after I received them.

    Read More
    audz January 5, 2012
  • pretty nice..
    Verified Purchase

    gifted this to my97th old grandmother a couple week before her passing.. she was very happy with chain... and so was I...

    Read More
    ducknyc December 24, 2011
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings was bent when it arrived. I was able to bend it back only because these earrings have the pliability of silly putty. I've never known sterling silver to be so flimsy.

    Read More
    cust123 December 13, 2011
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with my smaller pair of Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Hoop Earrings ordered. I compaired the size and felt these would be the next size up according to the description. They were too big when I received them and I had to return this pair at a loss. The girl on the phone at o.co was not very helpful in helping me find the appropriate size to match the other pair I was purchasing with this order. When these earrings arrived they were very thin (not enough silver to support the size) and the clasp was not very sturdy. I was not impressed with these earrings at all and would not reccomend them to any of my friends or aquaintances.

    Read More
    asavybuyer October 31, 2011
  • nice but filmsy
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are pretty but not for frequent wear but occasional is fine.

    Read More
    ddurha33 September 8, 2011
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Product very poor quality. This may be my last o.co order. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    klynnm August 12, 2011