Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is NOT a Toe ring it is too large
    Verified Purchase

    I was really anxious to receive this, but very disappointed when it arrived only to find these are NOT toe rings they are too large and the thickness of the metal would have made it next to impossible to wear as a toe ring. I know because I have worn toe rings for more than 10 years

    Read More
    csc57 May 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring! I can wear this with sandals or shoes. It makes my feet look great... It's sparkles and it's very sexy. I love hearts and this particular toe ring and details goes great together.

    Read More
    shareema4 March 11, 2013
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring. I wish I had seen it @ the beginning of the summer. It sparkles like crazy in the sun. It makes even my tired old foot look good.

    Read More
    myotherscreenname October 3, 2012
  • almost looks like real diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    its adorable very petite but sturdy. love how it sparkles in the light get lots of comments on it.

    Read More
    linnel5 June 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i though but looks like on me toe. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    xine22 March 30, 2012
  • darling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is darling, and I was fortunate to get the last one.

    Read More
    stlan March 14, 2011
  • Prettiest Toe Ring Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE TOE RINGS!!! This is the prettiest one I believe I've ever had. I read multiple rvws. for similar rings on the site, and was semi hesitant about the stones falling out. The description & picture of the item looked sturdy, so I decided on this one.. It is very pretty, the stones are in tact and I love it.. I hope it stays the same, if so I will prob. purchase a few more!

    Read More
    mudderof5 May 26, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my beach wedding. While I had a long gown, we did go barefoot. I wanted something fun to accent my pedicure and compliment my dress - and thought this would be "fun" - it's comfortable, sparkles, and looks great - good value for the money.

    Read More
    deballie May 19, 2010
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones fell out, I noticed it like 3 days after I bought it. So who knows how soon it fell out

    Read More
    blackblooded696 February 26, 2010
  • ADORABLE

    This toe ring is cute and affordable. Luvd it and so too purchased the multi as well.Well worth it and you will definately make that 'cute' statement.

    Read More
    shinnon August 6, 2009
  • the quality is poor
    Verified Purchase

    I got the toe ring today. I was so excited, it looks really cute. But I feel disappointed very soon when I realize that 2 stones are fell out already when I try to fit it on. I am going to return this item.

    Read More
    doriszhu July 16, 2009