Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $50.00

Save $34.71 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • i like the look
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the CZ stone was nice and clear.

    Read More
    DEBORAH T. December 21, 2015
  • Still love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for over 4 years. It has not faded & still looks great.

    Read More
    Angela B. October 15, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is just as I thought it would be. sparkles and very pretty. chain is not really strong but the pendant is great.

    Read More
    Tabitha A. August 18, 2015
  • sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself, but gave it to my daughter-in-law when she admired it. It makes me happy to see others wear jewelry that I have given them, especially something as lovely as this necklace. Thank you, Chele

    Read More
    gemlady4534 May 26, 2012
  • Quite pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter's wedding. Was exactly as represented. Have worn several times since and is as shiny and full of sparkle as the first time worn. Do wish the chain was a little heavier, but nothing to complain about. Have ordered from Overstock.com several times and always pleased with my purchases and the service provided.

    Read More
    ksievmom January 24, 2011
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have always enjoyed my overstock purchases but this Item I was very disapointed with. It looks like a peice of dollar store jewely.

    Read More
    grannydot October 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was perfect i was under a real tight budget. This Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant looks like it is worth way more than what i paid.

    Read More
    keko23 May 19, 2010
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my CZ Heart Pendent it was true to the picture that is shown on Overstock's website. I would recommend it to my friends. The only problem I had was the chain that came with it was a little small but once I replaced the chain I love it.

    Read More
    donn220 May 12, 2010
  • love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the pendant, I was amazed by how beautiful it looked. It shines perfectly and looks beautiful. I tried it on and it looked even better !! It's appropriate to wear to work and leave it on for the evening as well. I am very happy with this purchase and hopefully my review helped.

    Read More
    michelledelapaz May 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this neclace for my 17 yr old daughter she loved it!! It is very sparkly and looks beautiful. She wears it every day. She gets lots of compliments on it. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    scarter77 March 29, 2010
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not too big or too small. The chain looks nice and it is not as thin as other chains. The heart itself looks expensive and gives a good shine. The item looks better in person personally. It is a good buy for the price. I bought it to go with a diamond tennis bracelet that I got for Vday and this adds a bang to the bracelet even though its only cz. This necklace does not look cheap at all.

    Read More
    psychoshopper88 March 5, 2010
  • BUY IT QUICK
    Verified Purchase

    We are going to Jamaica for a ten day vacation and this is just what I wanted. Now I can leave my real diamonds at home and still look like I have expensive jewelry on.I do not think anyone will question whether it is real or not and really don't care.I will definitely buy more jewelry from Overstock.I am Thrilled !

    Read More
    dmcrumb October 20, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite pendant. Very lovely sparkly heart, and the sheen is like platinum. I changed the necklace to a white gold one. I get stares and compliments a lot. I am tempted to get another one as back-up.

    Read More
    joyriverside January 16, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were actually very nice. I was afraid they would look cheap but they actually look very nice. I bought these for my bridesmaids and they love it!

    Read More
    cas216 April 25, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This has alot of sparkle, I loved it so much that when I dropped the pendant down my bathroom sink drain, I ordered another one. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    blham March 8, 2008
  • Great Price for a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gift for my Bridesmaids and saw this necklace. I ordred one to see how it looked and it was so pretty that I ordered 4 more to give to my bridesmaids and kept the 1st one I ordered for myself! The necklace is cheap but by no means, it does NOT look cheap. Its very pretty!! A great gift!

    Read More
    flgirl02 January 29, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. I ordered it as a gift for a teenage girl and she loves it. I was disappointed, however, that it came in a bag and not a hinged gift box. Even discount department stores give you boxes with jewelry purchases! Other than that, it's nice for the price.

    Read More
    alvk January 16, 2008
  • Very small pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great chain, small pendant size. Great for under 18 year old set.

    Read More
    jay70 May 24, 2007
  • Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant for the money. Definitely pleased. Nice stones.

    Read More
    casanders April 29, 2007
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great SHE loves it!!! A good deal for the price. Thanks

    Read More
    geojr3 March 19, 2007
Sponsored Links