Sale: $24.64

MSRP: $84.00

Save $59.36 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Heart Mesh Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    where both everyday!! great value!

    Read More
    Ashantis June 20, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Braclet looks so elegant. Everybody always asks where did I buy it.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 21, 2017
  • Pretty bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet shines so bright I love this bracelet everybody loves this bracelet I love it it's pretty and very adorable and elegant

    Read More
    kcmachine September 10, 2016
  • Heart shape bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality heart bracelet

    Read More
    Monica C. July 14, 2016
  • Consummer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and style.

    Read More
    Amanda D. June 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great if u r n to hearts love it

    Read More
    bratz685 March 22, 2016
  • Mrs. M
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item as a gift and I Love it

    Read More
    Teri M. March 17, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Received great compliments about it

    Read More
    eboni c. February 9, 2016
  • Lolo
    Verified Purchase

    Cheesy looking. Gave away

    Read More
    Lorin R. December 1, 2015
  • dressy gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Dressy gift. Classy.

    Read More
    jldickinson August 20, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small!! It's a beautiful bracelet but I can't wear it because it's too small! Very upsetting purchase for me :(

    Read More
    shareema4 May 20, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive! Really well made

    Read More
    flymom2 February 11, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is nice. It is a bit bigger than I need as I have a 5 +3/4 inch wrist. Overall it is very pretty and looks believable if It fits your style.

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic August 15, 2013
  • Eye-catching.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Feels like silk it's so smooth.

    Read More
    qcbr August 9, 2013
  • GOOD CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    BOT IT AS A GIFT AND MY BABY LOVES IT, AND I WISHED THAT THE GOLD ONE WAS THE RIGHT FIT.

    Read More
    kimby9 July 11, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I bought the necklace as well. I am very happy with both pieces. Not too small or big.

    Read More
    1happylisa May 23, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE! CUTE! CUTE! I ordered the necklace was pleased with the set. It is not as large as the picture represents, but it is a nice size and it looks very expensive....for the price. This is a beautiful set that is fun, young and girley.

    Read More
    doneandover November 26, 2012
  • EXCELLENT,
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE THIS TO MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE DAYS, IT LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE THAT IT IS. WOULD BE PERECT FOR SOMEONE TO GIVE THIS AS A JESTURE OF LOVE.

    Read More
    rwh2 March 8, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I want to buy the matching necklace. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    8laura3 February 29, 2012
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty heart... i love it .

    Read More
    mrslee110458 January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links