Sale: $16.91

MSRP: $48.00

Save $31.09 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Frog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    The woman I bought this for loved it.

    Read More
    2009rdickson April 21, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    my sister is in a sorority and she loved this when she saw it. it looks great on her also.

    Read More
    taw5 March 13, 2013
  • CZ Frog Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even worn the pendant yet as it already has a stone missing!

    Read More
    kijatone October 25, 2012
  • Cute necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter, who collects frogs. It looks way more expensive than it was. It has lots of sparkle but isn't too gaudy, nice size. She was delighted and I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    horseluvnlady January 5, 2012
  • A sparkly, inexpensive gift.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute, sparkly necklace for those who love frogs. Helped my little grandson choose it as a gift for his mama, so of course she loves it. The chain is very dainty and will probably break.

    Read More
    noididnt January 1, 2012
  • Love lost
    Verified Purchase

    I considered this purchase for several months before actually pulling the trigger because it was a frivolous piece (not a piece I would wear everyday). I loved it when I got it - sparkly and substantial size! The second time I wore it the frog somehow fell off of the chain - so sad...

    Read More
    avas01 October 12, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it

    Read More
    creamcake August 25, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    i love this lil froggie! I get alot of compliments on this necklace

    Read More
    froglady2009 June 21, 2011
  • Cutie Patooty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wee frog for a teenager. This little frog is as cute as a bug! It is so very appropiate for those hard to buy for "teenage" girls. It sparkles! It shines! It is made from precious metal! What is not to like? Great for those highschoolers. Makes me wish I was 16 again. Very well made. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it had green CZ's for the eyes. Lots of bang for your buck with a teenager. So dang cute!

    Read More
    kdgeneres1 May 19, 2011
  • Frog neckless
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift and she loved it it's a beautiful charm that sparkles.

    Read More
    xangelbaby January 1, 2011
  • Small but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The Frog is smaller than I thought, but it is cute and a good price.

    Read More
    coachdooneyqueen December 21, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    wife loved it. chain thin but very good for wife or daughter

    Read More
    shaggyman November 16, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend as a birthday gift. She is obsessed with frogs and knew she would love it. When she opened the box and saw it, she started to cry. It's the perfect size and sparkles beautifully. It is a wonderful purchase for anyone who loves frogs.

    Read More
    ambieisevil September 1, 2010
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for someone, I was tempted to keep it for myself, but I already have one my boyfriend bought me. This one here is actually nicer. It had a lot more sparkle and luster then mine.Is definitely worth more. It's just the right size, not too small and not gawdy and big. But definitely noticeably in a tasteful way.

    Read More
    gypsydancer64 March 23, 2010
  • Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Small cute, sweet. I would recomend this piece it would go excellent with either a nice dress or even just jeans. Very nice and simple.

    Read More
    ninabeany February 3, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a lot sturdier than what I thought. Great value, great product.

    Read More
    jls1978 December 20, 2009
  • A beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    threenewfs December 18, 2008
  • Sterling Silver CZ Frog Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received my frog necklace in a timely fashion and was very pleased...it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. It is just the right size, not too small, but not too big and gawdy. The cz's make it sparkle very nicely. My daughter collects frogs, and I bought this for her for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her-I know she's going to love it!

    Read More
    Glenda B. November 9, 2008
Sponsored Links