Sale Starts at: $19.20

Save $38.80 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Four-row Wave Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Enough Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Classy enough to wear every day.

    Read More
    Alia Z. November 19, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    mary g. October 12, 2015
  • Four row Wave Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Still a very nice ring on top, but the band has tarnished underneath.

    Read More
    Brenda J. September 8, 2015
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real and glitzy,lovely.

    Read More
    llzzxx April 21, 2015
  • Turned my finger greenish grey within 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy stainless steel, however, because of reviews, I thought that this ring (sterling silver) would not turn my skin colors. I was wrong. Don't get me wrong, it's a great price, and if you only wear it here and there (for special occasions, maybe) then it would be ok. It looks flashy from a little bit of a distance but up close it looks very cheap and, as I stated, turned my finger colors. I'll just stick with stainless steel from here on out. No more experimenting with sterling silver for me.

    Read More
    jmrelue October 9, 2014
  • Green Finger
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get something that I could wear for functions while my wedding ring was getting fixed, but it turned my finger green after 3 times.. I know I wasnt spending a lot on a fake replacement, but I was hoping for longer use.

    Read More
    kojack23 February 20, 2014
  • Just Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    It speaks for itself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ladyluv2013 January 1, 2013
  • My favorite piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this ring several years ago and lost it in a move recently; I was just thankful Overstock was still carrying it. The first one I wore ALL THE TIME and the compliments were never ending. It truly is a gorgeous ring. Not too bulky or overstated, not too dainty, fits my ring finger perfectly and beautiful yet simple enough (for me anyway) to wear for any occasion.

    Read More
    elusivegem July 21, 2012
  • the rhodium finish will turn your skin green
    Verified Purchase

    i actualy liked this ring very much, that is until the rhodium finish turned my finger green. i have no idea why they would put cheap metal over sterling silver. i returned the ring.

    Read More
    lisaolsem June 14, 2012
  • Nice looking ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for more than 6 months and it still looks as new as when I received it in the mail. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    Red64 May 25, 2012
  • Stunning Ring but Totally Inaccurate sizing!

    Although this ring is a stunner, I am really disappointed that the sizing was off. It was not accurate, I bought this thinking I would be able to wear it every day to work because it is such a stunner but the sizing was off. I'm a size 8 all the time when it comes to rings, I ordered this ring in a size 8 and it did not fit me at all. Fair warning to anyone considering purchasing this ring; Buy this Beautiful Ring one size larger than your normal ring size! It runs smaller than they say.

    Read More
    unsatisfied03 May 23, 2012
  • Okay ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very nice in the beginning, but then the color started to change on the ring. This can't be sterling silver, because it should not have faded as it has.

    Read More
    dimples22 March 7, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    An inexpensive pretty ring. I always get compliments when wearing it. And it is a very easy (comfortable) ring to wear. Get it...enjoy it!

    Read More
    pam4626 December 3, 2011
  • Looks Nice, Poor Quality band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring over a year ago, and love the way it looks on my hand. But I had noticed that after wearing it a few times the outside of the band started looking dull and discolored. I tried cleaning it with jewelry cleaner and silver polish and nothing worked!!! I stopped wearing it as much because I didn't like the way the band looks.

    Read More
    lovelylena October 24, 2010
  • GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green and started to tarnish. If it really is sterling silver it would not have done this.

    Read More
    azure515 April 14, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, it goes with everything too, it is very nice looking.

    Read More
    sherriayn February 19, 2010
  • This ring is ugly.

    I would not buy this ring again or recommend it. It doesn't look like the picture and it looks just dull and does not sparkle. The CZs on this ring are like "CZ flakes" - all I can say is look for something better. This isn't the one. I didn't even attempt to send it back because it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    lbfromwisconsin February 2, 2010
  • You can't pretend its real!
    Verified Purchase

    I am usualy not very fussy. But the ring really is too shiny. It looks like a prize you'd win from a machine. It is more fitting for young teenagers than it is for adults. If you are stuck between this purchase and another, go with the other. If you are set on purchasing this ring then definately get a whole size larger as it runs small. All in all if you like quality well made jewelry that looks real don't get this ring get something else.

    Read More
    lovelyladyx December 23, 2009
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second ring that i've ordered from O. She loved it and she still loves it

    Read More
    lovaboy December 19, 2009
  • cheap thrill
    Verified Purchase

    fun, inexpensive, nice sparkle, fun with jeans. Definitely buy whole size larger than you would normally as it runs large. Just a nice ring to throw on and go!

    Read More
    tnjak November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links